Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

sgiles1984

30 year old man | Lake Forest, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a passanger for my life long road trip

In his own words

There are so many people who go through life consumed with worry or regret. They miss out on so much by not living in the present moment and embracing the opportunities and possibilities around them. Thankfully I am not one of those people. I view life as a grand adventure and I’m ready to explore, dream, learn, evolve, listen, laugh and love with a trustworthy companion. I’m very spontaneous and will take off to Death Valley at the first mention of a meteor shower or drive to Vegas for dinner. I pride myself in being someone who accepts others for who they are and looks through the dark clouds to see the silver lining in any situation. Sometimes that can be challenging, but the main point is that I’m always trying to live a positive, helpful life. My match and I will have fun getting to know each other and discovering where our interests merge. I absolutely love being outdoors. Camping, shooting and motor sports are just a few of the pastimes I enjoy and I’m always ready to try new things. If you think we might be headed in the same direction, I’d love to hear from you. The only way we’ll know what possibilities exist between us is to make contact and meet face to face. I’m looking forward to it.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish

I have a lab/retriever named Flash - Hes an old pup but hes always there

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like anywhere I can go to have fun. My favorite place is in my truck - whether going on a road trip or taking a trip to Lake Havasu

Favorite things

I love spicy food! So naturally my favorite food is mexican food. My favorite movie is probably From Dust to Glory. My favorite show is Top Gear and American Choppers. Ive always thought American Chppers was the Kardashians with motorcycles

For fun

I like going to the movies whenever I can. I also like experiencing new places to eat. Sometimes I will drive for miles just to get a good hamburger or some hot chocolate

Last read

I read the newspaper everyday - Its nice to know whats going on in my local world



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference