
InterestandCurio

41 year old woman | Suwanee, GA, USA | Seeking men 34-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am an ambitious person who loves everything that life has to offer!

In her own words

Best way to describe me is the 'ultimate Time Share'...I am not looking to jump into a full-blown relationship right away (its VERY hard to keep my attention! ) I am interested in finding someone who doesnt mind that I have children. Please understand that my children will always come first in my life. If sharing time is hard for you - please click the 'next profile' button. I'm not your type if: you want me to hop on the back of a motorcycle (that's just not going to happen!); or camping (my idea of 'roughing it' is staying at a motel 6 or like wise); or fishing. (The only way I fish is in tthe islands on a sport fishing trip); or if you cannot hold a descent conversation (please keep me intrigued!!!) I am also someone you need to pass by if your idea of great date it sitting on a couch and taking a nap - I have been stuck in the suburbs far too long, and have started branching out and experiencing what Atlanta has to offer - and I LOVE IT! I will always want to hear how your day was, etc. I enjoy chatting as much as anyone else - but, in my work - I literally deal with chatting to hundreds people a day - there are some days where cuddling up beside someone is plenty for me. I enjoy everything life has to offer! I am truly the least picky person you will ever meet. I love to get out of the house ( being at the lake or beach is my view of Heaven. I love being in the sun in the water! ). I do enjoy staying home ON OCCASSION just hanging out with friends, movie night at home, or even something as romantic as just sitting by a firepit. I am intersted in finding someone who is honest, and who knows - or is at least willing to make an effort to keeping romance/passion alive. I want someone who doesn't mind me sitting beside them at dinner so I can snuggle up a little if I want to - I'm a Leo for goodness sake - I like contact. LoL I know this may sound a bit too much. I honestly dont mean for it to. I REALLY TRULY am an easy to get along with person - I just know what I want. If you think you can handle me - lets see.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

I love taking pictures, driving, anything on the water (boating - etc.) I enjoy acting as much like my kids and having fun as they do.

For fun

I enjoy everything life has to offer - thats what living is all about!!! I enjoy listening to live music, amusement parks, traveling, sports (especially football).

Last read

Black Daggar Brotherhood



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college PhD / Post Doctoral