
Elisha4802

42 year old woman | South Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello...thanks for stopping by.

In her own words

I'm not sure how any of us can get to know another from a short bio. Hopefully this will give you an idea of who I am. My family is very important to me. I have a close family, with 7 nieces and nephews, three sisters (their husbands), a brother, my mom and a brand-new great niece. Six of the nieces and nephews are in their 20's now. I had a blast watching them grow up, and being a huge part of their lives. The youngest is almost 18, and is turning into an amazing young lady. Three of the kids are not living in MN anymore...Japan, London, and DC. We may not all be together for Christmas again for quite a while. A few years ago I bought a camera and I have been learning how to take great pictures. I like bringing my camera on a hike and filling up the memory card. I like taking portraits too. My great niece is a willing, and frankly the most adorable subject. I do like watching sports. I prefer watching hockey and lacrosse in person. Have you ever been to a Swarm game? I highly recommend them. I am a Vikings fan...being a Vikings fan can be really tough at times. I'm up for checking out local bands, festivals, fairs, movies, or a quiet evening or weekend at home. I like playing board games and card games with friends...this doesn't happen enough. In the summer, I enjoy gardening, bonfires, hiking...I love fishing. My dad taught me. I love sitting in the boat enjoying nature, the sunshine, the quiet. We go each year for a week. Dad is gone now, but the family still goes to the same resort. I would like to share this with someone. As for movies, if there's an action or sci-fi movie in the theaters, I probably want to go. I usually save the "chick flicks" for watching on demand. - I do not like horror films. Oh - I cut my hair...I will get a new picture up soon. Every time I try to take a "selfie" I look weird. Coffee and a conversation makes a great first date...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

I have always wanted dog, but I'm not home a lot, so it wouldn't be fair to the dog. I adopted my niece's cat when they moved.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have favorite places to go; its more about the friends and the experiences. But places I love to travel to are the Brainerd area, north of Duluth, Arizona, Florida, Washington state. I would like to add to the list...

Favorite things

Favorite things? by far, my nieces and nephews. After that I get a little cheesy - watching the first snow of the season, thunderstorms, cool summer evenings, being outside, grilling in the summer, fishing even if there's nothing biting.

For fun

I love being outside taking pictures, working in my garden, or seeing a band or hanging with friends playing darts (I'm not that good). I also like sitting at home and reading or watching a movie.

Last read

Lately, I've been reading mostly for work - online marketing blogs etc. But I do love to read. Nicholas Sparks, John Grisham, John Sanford to name a few.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I fall somewhere be between being Catholic and Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Some college No preference