Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Rural Hall, NC, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not trying to impress you or anything, but I'm the one who let the dogs out :)

In her own words

Let me try this again...I think I may have been somewhat vague the first go around. I am the kind of person who knows exactly what she wants and if I don't find it...I will stay single. I have never been that girl that needed someone to make her happy. I have decided in the last several months to reinvent myself physically and mentally. This is a journey that I am on and I would love to have someone to share it with if possible. I am a single mother of an incredibly intelligent 6 year old daughter who definitely challenges me every day and keeps me on my toes. We are a package deal and there isn't a lot of wiggle room with that. My goal is to find someone who loves her MORE than they could love me. But with that being said...I'm not here looking for a father for her bc if I must say...I'm pretty freaking awesome doing it on my own. I work in advertising so naturally my job is quite stressful but its a welcoming stress. I love working on deadlines and selling to the wire and being pushed to the limit. It's exciting and no two days are the same. I do work hard but I can play hard too! Honestly, I am pretty doesn't take a lot of make me happy or keep me occupied. I can find the light in any situation. I read a lot...and I read EVERYTHING! Sometimes its nice to escape my own reality. So what am I looking for? Yeah this part I was obviously not clear on when I first made this profile. I am online because frankly I am not interested in going to a bar to meet a guy because that just really isn't the kind of thing I want to do and I do not have a lot of time to do much else. With that being said...I am looking for something way more than the physical part of a relationship. If that's what you're wanting...I am not your girl. I am a very open person and I tend to wear all of my feelings on my sleeve, which can be good b/c you don't have to spend all your time trying to figure out what I am thinking. I speak my mind and I have opinions. Some are very strong opinions ha ha :) I want someone to challenge me, but not be cruel. I want someone to make me laugh, but not act like a teenager. I want someone to be romantic, but also be able to let me have "me" time. Basically I want a partner in life. Since I have a child, pretty much my only option is long term because anything less would just be too complicated. Again with that being said...I am not looking to jump into anything but I would be more than happy to let the chips fall where they do. If all of this hasn't sent you running for the hills, I'd love to hear from you! Happy hunting :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Any where I am is a hot spot :)

For fun

Reading, Painting, going to the gym, movies, hiking, camping, anything to put a smile on my face

Last read

Currently working on Anna Karenina...if you've ever read it, you know its not joke ha ha



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference