Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Carl Fisher, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 15 miles of Miami, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Get out of your head, get into the world...

In his own words

So, here I I didn't think i'd ever make a profile on a site like this, but I've come to a point in my life where just meeting people out at night and praying they might have the same interests is starting to get old. I'm have a kind of unusual work schedule because I have my own business and work in the events industry, so I'm looking for someone flexible who has a similar way of life. I'm very into traveling, art, the outdoors, music and trying new things. I want to meet someone who is in the same position in life as me, and wants more from another person, someone with, depth. I live on South Beach but am really over the club scene and prefer going for dinner or drinks over staying out till 5 AM and getting wasted, so if that's what you like to do every Saturday night, it probably won't work out. There is nothing sexier to me than a woman who has a life of her own and is completely comfortable keeping on in her positive forward direction, but knows life is just better when you have someone to talk about your day with, share awesome experiences and create a new something that you both can share.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I live on South Beach, so there is always something interesting and fun going on. Every other Sunday there is a really cool vintage flea market on Lincoln Rd. I like to check out. I also love going to Wynwood and Design District to see whats new.


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

Music is a big part of my life. I play guitar in a band and love many types of sounds from rock to bossa nova. If I watch TV, it's usually the news, sports or something on the history or discovery channel. I love all types of food!

For fun

I love being active, so if I'm not running or riding my bike, I like to go to interesting places like outdoor events, museums, the beach, etc.

Last read

I like magazines because my profession involves a ton of reading/writing, so I like entertaining things that are to the point haha, but I'm actually in the middle of a book about Houdini that is really interesting!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I started a language solutions business that primarily helps non-native English speaking business owners and individuals create content for their websites and other mediums of communication. I also do a lot of promotional marketing to mix it up!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Pure gringo, but hispanic roots wayyy back!
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Technically Jewish but it's more of a heritage than a faith for me...
Languages: English, Spanish English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree