
Leon4kgn

35 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lets think of Match as our mutual acquaintance who introduces us to each other. The rest is up to us..

In his own words

First a bit about myself. I think of myself as a friendly, easygoing guy. I like to make people around me laugh so you will probably hear me say lots of jokes. If you are laughing, that means that you are having fun and in turn, so do I. I can be serious and very focused when I am doing something, but I will never let an opportunity to make a joke and lighten the mood pass by. I love my job during the day. I get to be creative and get paid for it. So to me I don't go to work. I go to have fun. I love my workouts in the evenings. Lately I have been really into yoga. I almost got the handstand down. I mean up. Love to get together with my friends in the weekend and hang out or do something active. I am very fortunate and grateful for what I have. All that is lacking is the most important part. That someone special who would make everything else worthwhile. My goal on here is to find someone with whom there is a mutual connection and attraction. I am looking for that special person who makes me want to be where she is no matter where she is. And she would feel the same for me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Ocean Beach, Planet Granite, Golden Gate park, California Academy of Sciences, Museums, Muir Woods, plus any other place where I can enjoy something amazing and beautiful and then take a picture of it.

College

The Art Institute of California–San Francisco, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Reading (fiction, thriller, fantasy, sci-fi, non-fiction), swimming, yoga, movies, cooking, eating in or out, music (The Killers, ImagineDragons, Moby just to name a few), photography, board games, Big Bang theory, Top Gear, potato dishes

For fun

In my free time I like to hang out with friends, read, watch movies, do yoga, play board games, check out new places, take photos

Last read

Game of Thrones



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Visual Effects Artist in the film industry
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am Jewish by heritage. But am not religious.
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference