

46 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The right way to kiss a girl: push her up against a wall, hold her arms above her head and kiss her like you mean it!

In her own words

Somewhere between heartaches and waiting comes another chance to be found by someone who can show you that you are not just an option – but the only choice... I’m going to try this again, for the last time. I can write anything I want here, describe my perception of who I am, tell you that I’m incredibly amazing, but wouldn’t it be more interesting and fun to find out for yourself? I am not entirely convinced anyone really LOOKS at or READS the written portion of the profile. Are you only interested in the pictures and statistics? So keeping this assumption in mind, I’m going to keep this short. I am NOT looking for a hookup, fwb, or a fb (and I don’t mean the acronym for Face Book). I want a REAL man, someone who is interested in investing the time to build a relationship, someone who is just as interested in conversation as they are in physical intimacy (two things I find EXTREMELY important). Additionally, be willing to have a phone conversation with me on occasion, texting and email is great in the interim but there is nothing like HEARING what one has to say. Tone and inflection speaks volumes. I am unconventional, quirky, young minded (not immature), funny, caring, established, driven and would rather spend my money exploring the world than on a mortgage or an expensive car. Yes, I have a place to live and a car, I just don’t place value on “status” I place it on character. I look younger than my stated age, and am seeking someone similar. I understand the value of “alone” time, I too like to enjoy nights or weekends with my friends, YOU might be the one who becomes a football/baseball widow. Family is exceptionally important to me and I would hope yours is as well. I have a grown son and while I am not interested in having any more children, I am not opposed to someone who has younger children. I do not create or participate in drama. I am strong and independent; I do not NEED a man in my life I WANT one. There is a HUGE difference. And I am not willing to settle for anything less than a gentleman who makes me feel like a woman (not a trophy or object). I want someone to COMPLIMENT my life, not complete it. I would rather be alone for the right reasons than with someone for the wrong ones. On the positive side, I always smell nice, I have soft touchable skin and hair and have been told I am an amazing kisser ;)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a gorgeous siamese cat named Sebastian. I also spend a significant amount of time with my son's pitbull Dexter.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

anywhere there is water, sand and sun... or perhaps some snow and hot cocoa... it's not always the place but the people that make it a favorite...

Favorite things

sounds like a conversation starter!

For fun

Relaxing and enjoying time with friends and family... and spending time with YOU!

Last read

"Cross my Heart" by James Patterson, I have my favorites but make a suggestion, I am always open to a good book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
medicine is a passion... nurse, respiratory therapist... always looking for ways to expand my knowledge base
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am an awesome mix of feiry italian, conservative english, and adventurous irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised catholic but found that organized religion is not for me... call it spiritual, open minded or free spirited, each religion offers something incredible and profound
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
currently working on my bachelors... I started my advanced education later in life as I was busy raising my son.