Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

RyanD330

27 year old man | Twinsburg, OH, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live everyday like it's your last!

In his own words

I have a passion for life and I am not afraid to try something new. One of my favorite hobbies is talking to random people. I love learning new things, experiencing new places, and meeting new people. Some days I just want to do nothing, like watch a movie or catch up on my favorite TV shows. Most days I like to stay active. I usually make the most of every minute by working out, boxing, playing my guitar, dance classes, yoga, or going out with friends. The first things people usually notice about me: The fact that I'm a huge dork, my smile, my positive outlook, my playful attitude, and that I can talk to anyone and everyone. I love sushi! Yellowtail is my favorite. I actually love shopping. I could enjoy an afternoon at the mall or driving around to different stores. One of my favorite movies is 300 but... I secretly enjoy watching chick flicks as well. If you asked me which is my favorite I bet you'd laugh when I tell you. You should message me if: You're an exceptional woman and view us as perhaps being compatible. You're adventurous, smart, laid back, funny, and passionate. You don't take yourself too seriously. You're down for anything. You're a girl that is not afraid to experience life and all that it has to offer, someone brave enough to step outside her comfort zone and try new things. You're a dork like me. :) Honesty, trust, and respect. Hope to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Trying new restaurants and new foods is always an adventure. My favorites are Wasabi, Sushi Rock, Zoup and Panera. Ohio City, Tremont, and East 4th are also a good time.

College

Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

6 Things I could never live without: -My phone -Sushi -My car -Music -Laughter -My jump rope

For fun

I like doing and saying random things. Anything new and different is my idea of a good time. Going to Cavs and Indians games is awesome. I love going to see new movies. Also, I love making people laugh and smile.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference