
VBCoach_23

45 year old woman | Arbutus, MD, USA | Seeking men 37-47 within 50 miles of Baltimore, MD

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for laughs, fun, sun and a little romance in between.....

In her own words

Hey Guys! I am a high school Physical Education teacher and Volleyball coach. I am very passionate about sports and can be very competitive....who doesn't like to win I am originally from NY and have lived in Maryland for almost 10 years now. I LOVE the Jets, Yankees and Islanders. Going to a game is always a blast and you will never hear me complain about watching football on Sunday...actually if you aren't into that I am probably not the right lady for you. My friends tell me that my laugh is contagious and that I am such a goofball. I am always up for trying something new and love going on spontaneous adventures! I would love to meet someone to travel with and enjoy all life has to offer! I am looking for someone that has grown up, but still has the heart of a kid! It would be great to meet someone that would be a great friend and more. Finally, the pup is my baby girl Bella! She is an awesome black lab and also loves adventures. We spend lots of time on walks and going to the river...care to join us? No smokers please... Thanks! I am not looking for just anyone...I am looking for THE ONE! Take a chance...I kinda rock! :-)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a beautiful black lab named Bella! I love my nugget!!!!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Traveling is something I hope to do a lot of in the future. I have spent a lot of time working & coaching...now it is time to enjoy! The beach is one of my favorite places to be. I can ski, but not really all that well yet (can't stop well) LOL

Favorite things

On a day like today (it is pouring out there) it would be nice to have someone by my side. I would love to stay in bed all day, watch movies, order in and just enjoy each other's company. I love the beach and being outdoors. Laughing is good too!

For fun

One of my favorite things to do is to have friends over for a night of board or card games and dinner. It is so much fun having a little bit of a competitive night with friends. I also LOVE going to sporting events whenever I can. GO JETS!

Last read

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo....movie was so good I needed to read it. Sports Illustrated, Real Simple, and other magazines



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am 1/2 Italian and 1/2 Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I am beginning my certificate in administration this spring.