
xmarvistax

39 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 3000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Surprise me...please :)

In her own words

I've been blessed by many things in life such as having incredible family and friends for starters. I've lived in great cities on both coasts and a few places in between, but no matter where I'm at I have always been a little biased towards Chicago. Each time I see the skyline for the first time it unknowingly brings a smile to my face. Not sure if it's my last stop yet, but I'm ready for a new adventure and finding my partner in crime. About me...there's more to understanding me than a list of words that I think describe me or share a list of what others might say because that would be too easy...and a little boring. There are some things you can only appreciate about a person by seeing them in action, hearing their laugh and even getting to know them a little bit. Instead, here's some insight about myself so you can begin to draw your own conclusion. As a reformed tom boy I genuinely like sports, but don't play games very well...unless we are talking about air hockey; some of my best experiences in life were never planned and just sort of happened, while some of the less than ideal experiences were the best laid plans or so I thought; I enjoy intelligence and smart ass optimists; I'll make you laugh every day...50% of the time I won't even have to try; I've slowly learned being the bigger person often feels much better than being right; who you are with makes all the difference...every time; I’m a private person, but disguise it well; I have flaws; I'll always be your biggest cheerleader, but kick your butt when you need it; the small things really do matter as they somehow over time become the big things for both good/bad reasons; I'm the reason I work too much; ambition is sexy...so is kindness; I find undetected nerdiness to be an endearing quality; I remind myself there are moments, reasons and most definitely others in life that are worth the risk; once upon a time I used to be very shy and it was easier for me to smile at people than say hello. About you...surprise me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Depends on my mood, but I'll try any place or anything twice :) - great views, good food/wine, character, beach, sunshine, etc.

Favorite things

Summer; wittiness; sun-dressess; good tunes; sunny days; kindness; sexy shoes; peppermint ice cream; the beach; jalapeños; seeing the top of the Hancock bldg lights change; great company; good wine, finding new favorite things...

For fun

Pilates, circuit fit; explore new things such as restaurants, foods, friends; stumble upon an eccentric dive bar; cook; travel...even a road trip (if I don't have to drive; I'll be the DJ); people watch; at times, even nothing at all.

Last read

I've always been a bit of a book nerd and minored in English Literature. Open to many genres, but mainly drawn to the quality and style of the author...even with "no-brainer" reads.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral