
PunkinExplorer

43 year old man | Hancock Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-41 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
I like to wake up inspired.

In his own words

In life I write quite a bit, though here I am a bit thrown. Meeting someone is such a primal and chemistry based experience. I'm looking for someone that likes to be treated well. enjoys being inspired to do their best. Support between two is so much stronger than one. Someone that Loves Life and believes in magic. A woman that likes to laugh, I have a dry and sometimes outlandish sense of humor that comes out regularly. I am a creatively driven, soul searching, person. I love new things in life and adore being amazed! I would like someone that inspires me to live up to every bit of my potential. I want to wake up next to someone that both turns me on and chalenges me. Someone I could get stuck on an island with. Some one that enjoys adventure and pushes with me to live life to the fullest. My family is smart, colorful, artistic, and never ceases to amaze me! I like clever stuff in life... Love Sunsets and rises! Sorta flip out over flowers. I like deep conversations, realizing things about another person... Dancing, Thrills... interesting people interest me......

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I can think of only two animals I don't like, Mosquitoes and Leaches. Did some trekking in jungles recently, leaches suck! But they do have a bit more personality than Mosquitoes.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

New York, Thailand, Malaysia, France, Italy, any place that has wonderful interesting people!!!

Favorite things

Northern Exposure was a great show. Friends, wonderfully crafted. Family Guy and the Simpsons! As far as music hmm The Police, Tool, Alice in Chains, Peter Gabriel, Pink Floyd, Radiohead music is just rad! I love to travel and be amazed by things

For fun

Be creative, hike, travel, talk, think, love.

Last read

Just got back from Cambodia and read a book called "First they killed my father" very heavy and very beautiful book. That book was given to me, don't read nearly enough. Write a lot more than I read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a filmmaker that loves being inspired.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference