Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

K_Thompson81

33 year old woman | Plano, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love yourself first, then you can love others fully!

In her own words

Newly divorced and looking to meet new people and make some new friends! :) I'm a pretty laid back person. I'm good with either staying home and relaxing or going out with friends and getting some drinks. I'm by no means a high maintenance person, so if you want your woman looking fab all the time then I am not the right girl for you. When I'm home I'm all t-shirts and yoga pants. Please don't take that as I don't ever dress up because I love getting dolled up for a night out. I'm all about looking good for the man I'm with when we're out on the town. I do like sports (mostly football, basketball, and hockey) though I'm not a super avid watcher, but I'm definitely down to watch with someone. I love going to actual games but never really have a chance to and hope to get to see more in the future. I'm in to all kinds of music, but country is not really on that list. Sorry guys, just not my thing. I'm getting back in to working out so it would be nice to have someone who can help motivate me! I love going out to movies, places like top golf, going out to a good dinner but you won't find me eating sushi. If you want sushi just make sure the place has cooked food and we're all good :) As far as what I'm looking for I would like a guy with a good head on his shoulders and knows what he wants out of life or at least which way he wants to go. I need someone with an open mind. If we can't have a conversation because you always have to be right and refuse to listen to my side then keep looking. I like a gentleman!! I know they exhist out there. I'm not talking knight in shining armor, but open my car door for me sometimes and the door when we go places. I'm a bit old fashioned like that. I have a dog, Fiona the Pomeranian, so if you like dogs then bonus points for you!! Mostly I want a guy who understands that I need to take things slow right now and don't want to jump right into a full committed relationship after just 3 weeks. So if you like what you read send me message and I can answer any questions you might have :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Grey Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree