
lo4759

38 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 25 miles of Hollywood, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Quite traditional, cool girl not into casual sex. Great potential for healthy relationships (even friendship)

In her own words

Promiscuous guys: you better not waste your time with me!!!!! (I MEAN IT!!) I am not into casual sex or open relationships. (I thought it would be good to make this statement at the beginning. If you’re still interested, keep on reading, you’re more than welcome!) I was born in Argentina, lived in Brazil for years and got to LA a year ago. I am a musician and an online entrepreneur. I have an online music education business and I am in Los Angeles studying music (I am very blessed, I got a scholarship). Even though I still don’t feel comfortable about this online dating sites I had to surrender and give it shot. It’s all about being open and ready so that good things can reach us, right? Anyway I guess the most important thing you should have to start with in any relationship is friendship. Then you can move forward to something more intimate with admiration, love and respect. I am a very spiritual person, though I don’t belong to any religion or church. I study a lot to understand how energy works to attract ourselves to the things we want in life, as a way to become all that we are meant to be according to our soul’s desires. So my spiritual growth is a major concern for me. I also think is important to say that I am very sensitive, I don’t play games and I date one person at the time. I am not interested in dating men that are going out with me and other girls at the same time, since I want to find someone special that also doesn’t feel the need to be around other women if he’s around me. If you’re into drugs or are and addict in recovery you might find me quite boring and conservative. I have pretty tradicional values. PS: Just a tip: I don't play games and I quickly loose interest in those people that I don't feel are interested in me as well. I'm not one of those neurotic women who like men who don't pay enough attention to them, So feel free to let me know, otherwise I will forget about you very quickly.! (Usually no second chances here) heheheh

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

I love my cat Estrellita! I brought her with me from Brazil.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with the right companion ;)

Last read

“The Lauch”, by Jeff Walker, “Turning pro” by Steven Pressfield and some Eckhart Tolle stuff.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a musician, singer and vocal coach and I have an online educational business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college