Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Floating4Awhile

48 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 35-48 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seeking Intelligent and Passionate Soulmate

In his own words

I am a dedicated father of two boys, ages 12 and 14, and I love my deep connection with them. I am recently retired, but may take on work projects in the future if they fit my interests, especially work involving China. I would love to find my soulmate. To enjoy day-to-day life together. To pursue new adventures together. A curious and creative person that loves to dream. Someone who is susceptible to whimsy. I am also open to making new friends. I have lots of free time now, and enjoy meeting interesting people. So many things to do here, so many places to explore. All of my pictures are current within the last year or two; however, my hair is now short again. I am currently not a paying subscriber to this site, so I cannot send, receive, read or respond to any emails or messages. I am keeping this profile in tact just in case I renew my membership in the future.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love all animals, especially dogs. If I see a dog, I cannot help making a new friend. I cannot imagine life without companion animals.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The Veranda Cafe sitting by the water. Looking out my bedroom window at the Bellagio Fountains. Chinatown in NYC. Backcountry Connecticut when its snowing. Malibu in the Spring. Any major city like Paris or Shanghai.

Favorite things

Being with friends. Dreaming about new adventures and opportunities. Exotic foods. Art. Tea. Travel. Exercise. The color orange.

For fun

I enjoy variety - nice restaurants, a casual outdoor cafe, watching movies, theater, hiking through wooded trails, black tie events, new clubs, and cooking dinner at home. I love exploring new places.

Last read

I switch between investment magazines, philosophy books, and trashy gossip magazines like the Star and Enquirer (my required reading on long flights).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retired No preference
I recently sold my company, and am retired for the moment, though I will probably settle into something new when I find the right opportunity. In the meantime, I am enjoying life, day by day and moment by moment.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am spiritual but not religious, but supportive and understanding of my religious friends.
Languages: Chinese, English, French, Japanese, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I went to Harvard Law School, and got a BA in Chinese and Japanese language from Dartmouth College.