
oldracer974

55 year old man | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking women 44-57

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Our best day may be today

In his own words

My friends would say honesty is my best trait,followed by a sense of humor and an easy going care free spirit mixed with a serious side.I can laugh and smile at anything from my own duhhh moments to seeing someone happy and excited about one of their moments in life.Family and friends are some of the many things i am thankful for,even lessons learned from the school of hard knocks.I am looking for a lady who is honest first of all,after all without honesty nothing else really matters.A woman who has some self esteem is important also and the ability to really live life rather than just survive it .The day you stop living is the day you start dying.We will know if the attraction is there,thats the easy part.I am not looking for someone materialistic or needy,i am looking for friendship first and someone to combine heart ,mind ,body and spirit in the end ,a true companion.I am not looking for ladies half my age.I am looking for somone to keep up in my desire and spirit for life though.If you are a lady who enjoys life and is looking for someone to share this with lets get to know each other.by the way my photography skills are rusty lol

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I really like dogs best of all,they are loyal and always glad to see you.I do not like snakes

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

race tracks,outdoors,places away from the crowd ,the finger lakes region,majestic trails.most anywhere with a special someone could be a favorite spot

Favorite things

i like most music except rap,crime drama shows and comedies are my favorites. nascar and supercross fan.a meat and potatoes guy as far as food goes,enjoy quite and exciting times.love the great outdoors ,like comedy clubs,always up for a good joke

For fun

ride atvs,bikes, and snowmobiles,have a drink with friends ,watch a sunset,most anything that can be enjoyed with a special someone.I just took up golf for the first time in 30 years now

Last read

I read a lot of info to educate myself more,not much into reading books,should probably relax a little more and read more books.one of my favorite books was 1984.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
if it is broke i can fix it
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
i believe christianty is more how you live the life given you from God ,rather than which church you go to .going to church will no more make you a christian than going to a hostpital will make you a doctor."from the heart the mouth speaks"
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
when i look at society now,i sware there needs to be a course in common sense tought in college.this "politicaly correct" society we have now has strayed so far from what is right and true that we really need to get back to some old fashioned values