
whiteknight1984

31 year old man | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'5" (195cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey my name is steve or Stephen what ever...

In his own words

Hey my name is steve or Stephen what ever tickles your fancy, I never really thought id see myself putting up a profile like this but things and people change and you just have to roll with it sometimes. I can be a quiet guy at first I am not shy I just have trouble breaking the ice sometimes, but once I get going I can talk your ear off as long as I know what we are talking about. Im not a flashy guy by any means weather it be the cloths im wearing to the car i drive, but i don't mind standing out from the crowd every now and again. I don't care for fallowing trends i prefer to make something my own style by mixing and matching it is a hit or miss subject. I am not afraid to try new things I love to experiment from trying new recipes to making my own mixed drink, you never know what you find if you don't try. I love to travel but haven't had much of a chance to do it, lets face it who wants to visit another country by his or herself not me. but i have done some traveling in the states, i have been to Florida, Michigan, and Maryland. Yeah its not impressive but i would love to fix that with the right person. I am an avid hunter i do archery as well as rifle season so if this offends you or turns you away i thank you for getting this far but good luck. I do not hunt for the sport i hunt to bring home the meat so to speak. My other hobbies include but are not limited too, hiking, camping, anything outside, paintballing, video games(im not a heavy gamer but if i see a game i like i will buy it), the occasional bar hopping, to just relaxing at home with a movie. I do read a good book from time to time the last one i read was World War Z and i liked it better than the movie. I am very honest so please don't ask me if that dress makes you look fat hahaha just kidding, i don't have anything to hide i just choose not to tell you until the time is right. Im very loyal just as my closest friends, im always there for them when they need me the most and i will go out of my way to make sure the are safe and sound. So here come the tough part of describing the type of woman i want to know, i have yet to have a real relationship in my life its not for a lack of try more so a lack of opportunity so if i seem a bit lost or don't do what most guys are suppose to do i apologize up front for my lack of experience. I am not looking to just jump into a relationship ive waited this long for a good woman i can wait a little longer, I want use to start out as friends its a best foundation for any relationship. With that said im not looking to jump into bed with you the first time we meet or have long night of conversions over the phone every night. Im more an old fashion guy and want to mean you face to face for dinner, coffee, a drink, i want to see the person I am talking to. There has to be a mental connection just as mush or greater than a physical one, if you can make it throught two or three dates before kissing or making out is involved then i know you want to take the time to get to know more about me or any guy for that matter. Don't get me wrong sex is awesome but i find it even more enjoyable when you know your partner on some kind of personal level. I would like to meet someone confident, she know what she wants and isn't afraid to jump in and grab it when the moment is right. She can take care of herself but wants a good man around to enjoy life and to make the day a little brighter when she is feeling down. Some one who is not too over bearing and wont get jealous if she sees her guy talking to another woman, expect her partner to snap to attention whenever she screams his name. A woman that sees her partner as an equal and will let him go out with the guy, just as much as i will let her go out with the girls. Someone who can motivate me to do better just as much as i can motivate her to be more if she has goals to reach. don't be afraid to shoot me a message.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

anywere really im not picky and will adapt to most places and tastes or atleast i try to.

Favorite things

tv games walks movies the beach being with familiy

For fun

Anything really i am not afraid to try something new.

Last read

World War Z, walking dead books, starship troopers. Basically any book that grabs my attention and can hold it I'll read it



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
polish and proud of it yeuh!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
i believe in god but thats as far as it goes. i dont mind church i just choose not to lable myself with one or the other we all worship the same god i just choose to do it my own way.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree