
LinzLoo866

33 year old woman | Florence, KY, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wanted - curious Travel Partner

In her own words

11/20/14 UPDATE - I renewed my membership quite a few months ago, but haven't spent time looking for matches, or responding to emails. If you have emailed/winked at me in the past, please accept my apology. I may have been very interested, just didn't take the time needed. Please let me know if you're still interested. Thanks! My friends would describe me as loyal, funny, outgoing, open-minded, and curious. I wouldn't say I'm looking for any specific physical attributes, a certain personality type, or set of traints. I'm more interested in how my partner views the world and treats those around him. Sense of humor is pretty important as well. Think less Beavis and Butthead - more Seth MacFarlane/Stephen Colbert. I am someone who feels lucky to be alive, to be healthy, and to have people in my life that care about me. I have so much to be thankful for and I would like a partner who feels the same. I am passionate (but wish i was more active) about a variety of issues including marriage equality, poverty, women's rights, religious freedom, and the environment. If I could make a living as an activist I would. One of my favorite quotes by Margaret Mead is.... "Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it's the only thing that ever has." Most importantly, if we have a mutual respect for one another, I'm sure we will get along. Dates that sound exciting to me are parks, zip lining, bike riding; along with dinners, comedy club, etc. DISCLAIMER: The following things will probably make you and I incompatible: 1. Your love of Fox News 2. You think courting a woman is something that happens in basketball (nothing fancy, but please put some effort into dating me if you're interested...I will always do the same) 3. You have more than 1 ex-wife. 4. You don't pay child support or you don't see your children. 5. You think me coming to your house is a good first (or second) date. Yes, this happens. And the answer is no. Thanks for hanging in until the end! One more thing. Please send me a message if you are interested.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love animals but am ridiculously allergic to most.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I would really love to travel anywhere in the world, especially Hawaii, India, Africa, Europe..the list goes on. Some nights I like to go out, have a few drinks, and dance the night away. Other nights are spent at home with friends/family.

Favorite things

Anthony Bourdain, Colbert Report, Impractical Jokers (Bahaha!), Lindt Chili Dark Chocolate

For fun

I don't take myself too seriously, I don't think anyone should. I'm always up for trying something new.

Last read

Time Magazine - The Answer Edition



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I manage the day to day operations of a family-owned small business, a company that sells/services/monitors alarm systems, Digital Cameras, Access Control. etc.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I believe in one less God than most people do. I am very interested in learning about religions ; how they came about, the biological component humans have to want to believe in something greater than themselves; why people believe what they do...
Languages: English Other
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I've enjoyed my career for over 10 years. Maybe it's time for a change?