Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Everett, WA, USA | Seeking men 37-46 within 30 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Wanting to find someone who will keep the smile on my face and laughter in my life. Cheers!

In her own words

I am the girl you can take anywhere. I am able to strike up a conversation with just about anyone, and enjoy activities from fancy nights out, to cozy nights in and everything in between, and don't forget Seahawk Sundays! I enjoy learning new things, having new experiences and am not afraid of getting dirty. I have lived in the area for many years, but have so much more to explore and see, hoping to find some good company to get out there with. What I am looking for in a guy isn't too complicated. (hopefully!! fingers crossed!) *Honest *Emotionally available *Open to communicate about their feelings *Funny *Enjoys being around friends and family (as my family is very important to me, and my friends are like my family) *Can balance home life and independence.Guys/Gals night out from time to time is important *Not afraid to steal a kiss when no one is looking and will hold hands proudly! *Must appreciate the little things in life, and know that simply sharing you are thinking of the other person (ect..) is a gesture that goes far. *Flexibility is important too. The ability to rearrange things because life may have other plans is a must. *For the most part I want what we all most likely want. To find that someone who adds to the quality of life we already have, to compliment our days and offer comfort to our nights I am an independent, intelligent woman who isn't looking for someone to take care of them, but rather enhance them. I enjoy being with someone who can challenge me, and motivate me, but not push me. Who knows the value of a good thing when they have it and works for it. I am a giver, and it fulfills me to do for others when I can...I know I have a lot to offer the right person. I am also finding an interest in cooking, and really enjoy a man that knows his way around a kitchen. Something so fun about sipping wine and bumping into one another while things are cooking. My daily life revolves around kids as I nanny for my nieces and take care of my 8 yr old daughter. I was a preschool teacher for years before my daughter, so I am one of the few who isn't afraid of the silly toddler! My daughter is the most spectacular thing in my life, and through her I have learned so much and grown into a version of myself I didn't know I could be. I will share she has special needs and those needs don't define her or I, but definitely encourage our growth and strength. I give a lot of my time back to Seattle Children's through various councils and projects. It has been an amazing experience.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Woodinville Wine District, Mukilteo Beach, Purple cafe, Gasworks Park, Cinebarre, Kauai Hawaii


Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

I enjoy a variety of things and venues. Movies and TV range from criminal/thrillers to comedies. I am learning about wines and can't wait to learn more! I like pizza, Thai food, and great burgers. Testing new recipes lately too. (tasters needed!)

For fun

I enjoy watching football (am in a fantasy league even), taking the ferry for a day trip (by car or by foot), seeing parts of the city I haven't experienced yet, wine tasting-I have even enjoyed a trip to Walla Walla and can't wait to go back!

Last read

Working on the behind the scenes of the Princess Bride by Carey Ewles, and read "This is where I leave you" after seeing the movie. Reading tastes vary, depending on what grabs my attention at the time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have a degree in speech therapy, taught at a preschool as a lead teacher until I had my daughter. Since her, I have been the nanny to my 2 nieces, and love every moment!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral