Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Altoona, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
La Mia Bella Vita...just missing a partner to share it with...

In her own words

Recently divorced after 14 yrs (Jan 2012)...hard worker but missing a friend/partner to spend quality time with. The dating scene really is harder than I thought...I guess being married for so long I took it for granted :) Love to travel, explore new things or have a quiet dinner at home. I love to get dressed up...but also like to bum around in ripped jeans by a fire with a cold beer, Blue Moon please! I love to hit a winery or 2 in the summer. So I travel to Va quite a bit. I have lived all over the world...Army veteran...8 yrs. I also have college...went to IUP I have been with the Federal Gov't for 14 yrs and have 10 til I can retire...thats a beautiful thing. Yes, I have tattoos, but please dont judge me for them. Its ink on my skin, it DOES NOT change the person I am inside. I love to cook, and thats hard for one person these days. I am very laid back, blunt, aggressive when needed, and a softy at heart. I will cry over a card. I am italian/irish and sometimes I think I have been cursed and blessed with the best of both. Darker skin with tons of freckles...attitude and a bullshitter but very loyal. LOL I am friends will tell you, you can count on her. You call me at 3am...I am there. I love my family and my friends. My friends are my family here. Even though I have lived in the area for quite a few years...I am not from here. I am orig. from Erie, my family are all a few hrs away. I have a dog named Bella. Shes a 3 yr old Golden Ret. and the love of my a four legged animal is concerned! I walk alot...because Bella makes me really :) I love to antique shop...or just drive somewhere on a Sat. and get lost...explore whats there. I love the water. Growing up we pretty much lived on the boat all summer. That to me is heaven!! I dont need to be on here...let me rephrase that since it sounds snotty. I am fine being by myself. But I do miss a companion. I miss someone to cook for, & spend quality time with. To know theres someone to hold a hand with. I miss having a best friend I can kiss... I love to spoil...but please dont take me for granted because I will walk. I learned that the hard way in my marriage. I will give 100%...only if I am given the same. I want honesty. God does that exist anymore? I wanna be the woman he thinks of when he wakes up, and falls asleep to. BUT with all that...I also want a friend first. I think thats important...and if it goes somewhere...great.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Own a Golden Ret. and her name is Bella

Favorite hot spots

Not really into the bar scene anymore but every now and then can be a good time.


Indiana University of Pennsylvania, Indiana, PA

Favorite things

I love to cook...antique shop...listen to music...walk...sit by a fire with great friends.

For fun

I love to travel...hit a winery, spend quality time with family and friends, which is very important to me. I love the spending an afternoon on a boat is fabulous for me. Im pretty easy going and simple.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Ask me...
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference