Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ICBIB

38 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The difference between genius and stupidity is that genius has its limits.

In his own words

My Description: Hey I'm Erich it’s actually pronounced Eric, because the “h” is silent. Let’s just say you can't imagine all the ways I’ve heard my name pronounced, like: "eee-rich", otherwise known as, the ‘Hooked on Phonics’ pronunciation! then there is "ear-rick", as my grandmother used to say, that is until she introduced me one time and the person responded by saying..."his name is ear ache?! Really...Ear Ache?!" Awesome! Anyway, I'm 34 and I was born and raised in the Boston, MA area; however, I live in Union Square now. I work as a management consultant. I love my work, but it can be time consuming. According to my friends, I'm extremely outgoing, quick witted and funny. I always keep an open mind with everything I do and encounter in life. I love to learn and appreciate knowledge and education. But, don't get me wrong, I'm not a hardcore geek or anything; I’m more of a softcore geek. ;-) In my free time, I like going out with friends to bars and restaurants. I love trying new restaurants, but I also like cooking at home when I have the right person to cook with. I'm a master chef actually...yes, they call me the microwave master. It's impressive...I know. ;-) I like spending time outdoors during the spring, summer and fall. I like playing golf when I get the chance, although there aren't many golf courses in Manhattan and something tells me that teeing one up in Central Park isn't such a good idea. I'm a huge baseball and football fan and of course, being from Boston, I love the Red Sox, Patriots, Celtics and Bruins. As for my match: I want a woman that speaks her mind, loves to laugh, is outgoing and loves life. I like spending time with a woman who likes sports, especially baseball and football. Someone who likes to go out and enjoy the city, but at the same time, enjoys spending a night in together. I also want a woman who appreciates learning in the same way I do. In fact I think it's very attractive when a woman is capable of thinking independently and having an educated discussion. Finally, she should have her own goals, interests, hobbies, etc. Well, this is all I can think of for now. But, shoot me an email if you'd like to chat!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In the City it ranges from 230 5th, tenjune Brass Monkey, Pianos, and High Bar to more relaxing venues such as Terroir, the Standard, etc. Outside the City would be Hawaii and Italy, but looking to see more of Europe and visit Brazil.

College

University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Friends, wine bars, new restaurants in the City, learning, making people laugh, reading, intelligent conversations, business, learning about science (astronomy, biology, genetics, etc.), sports (the Sox).

For fun

I like trying new things. I love music. I love learning, meeting new people, trying new restaurants, traveling, wine bars, happy hour, etc.

Last read

Neanderthal, The Lost Symbol, Smithsonian Intimate Guide to Human Origins - by Carl Zimmer, John Adams - by David McCullough, Great Gatsby (again), Catcher and the Rye (again), 1984 (again), The Singularity is Near



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a Management Consultant, working with financial services firms.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I will be starting my Executive MBA at the Wharton School at the University of Pennsylvania in May 2012. I'm looking forward to getting my MBA and I've always dreamed of going to Wharton, so I'm quite excited about this new adventure.