
MainLineNiceGuy

60 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 50-62 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Laughter is the best remedy for what ails you!...

In his own words

Laughter is the best remedy for what ails you! With that being said, I chuckle at the "selfies", you know, the one's in front of the bathroom mirror. If you can't find someone to take your picture, write me and I will be happy to make a house call! AND...if I read one more profile that says, "I like to take long walks on the beach", then get a place there and you can do it every day! The safari vacations pics, I want to see pictures of you not Bullwinkle the Moose, Simba or Mufasa the lion! And please change those pics of you in the distance in front of Mt. Everest in your Eddie Bauer or Northface attire, I can't see your face or see that far on my computer screen! For the art lovers, save the pics you uploaded here of your favorite artists and lets go see the Barnes collection together! Lastly, lose the sunglasses; real men want to gaze into your eyes, not your polarized lenses! I'm really kidding here so please let’s laugh together! I’m here for friends, companionship and and hopefully a romantic, loving relationship. Hope you are too so if you have interest, get in touch so we can talk and if all goes well, we can arrange to meet for some “face time” and I don’t mean on your Mac! LOL My pics are recent and yours should be too (within a year) as it’s only fair. A couple of deal breakers, 1) I live in Center City so I prefer to meet individuals here and surrounding suburbs—no out of towners please, 2) be fully emancipated from your past relationship and not be here to test the waters 3) and most important, be open and honest. I have absolutely no drama in my life, two children on their own, and I love all animals including cats! My passions are diverse, my work ethic stoic, and my personality friends would say, “sensible, loyal, optimistic, edgy and a great sense of humor”. I make it a point to commit at least one act of kindness every day. Put Badda Bing in the subject line when you reply and bonus points if you know what movie this line came from, “She could be one of the great ones”. This way I know you read this essay!

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I've had dogs all my life. I recently had to put down my greyhound of 11 years. Maybe in the Spring I'll rescue another.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Favorite hot spot is ......anywhere with the one I love!

College

Oglethorpe University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

No favorites, I have an adventurous spirit from owning motorcycles to skiing, swimming, working out regularly or kicking back to read a novel.

For fun

Better that I tell you what I've done in my life... skiing, sky diving, snorkeling, surfing, played organized baseball up until I was 45, horseback riding, golf, theater, bowling, sailing, art galleries....and Phils, Sixers and Eagles.

Last read

One of John Grisham's books, Proof of Heaven, The Four Agreements and New York Times. I still like to read the newspaper from front to back--especially Sunday mornings in bed with my coffee and you!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Values-honest, loyal, work hard and always being fully committed to any endeavor I take on. Appreciate every day and what my life experiences have taught me with no prejudice or judgement towards any person I know or may meet.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I am not religious and only attend a house of worship for special occasions. I'm more interested in the history of my faith as well as yours even if you are of a different faith.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have fully matriculated thru the university of life.