Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

mike_1106

39 year old man | Sun City, AZ, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Moderately
A compelling headline

In his own words

Hi there! My name is Mike and I’m an easy going, nice guy looking for my match. A little about me – I grew up in Virginia, spent a few years in South Carolina, and have now been in Arizona for about 13 years. I enjoy hiking/backpacking, camping, watching college football, spending time with family, golfing, and road trips. I’ve backpacked/camped in some cool places in AZ (Superstitions, Aravaipa Canyon, Havasupai, and Grand Canyon, to name a few) and would like to explore more spots inside and outside AZ. I’ve almost been bitten three times by rattlesnakes in the last three years, and I slept about 100 feet from a mountain lion once. Fun times! I tend to be quiet/shy initially, but soon enough I come out of my shell. Once that happens you’ll probably want to put me back in that shell. As far as going out, I prefer sports bars, dive bars, and places where you can relax and actually hear the person next to you. I’m afraid of spiders, heights, and excessive arm hair. I try to counteract my smoking by working out and hiking, and I also recently started jogging (which my shins really love me for). I hate that I smoke and try to quit on a regular basis, and I know one of these days it'll stick. I’d love to meet a smart, fun, down-to-earth woman who appreciates a corny/sarcastic sense of humor and who is looking for a long-term, real relationship. Drop me a line if you’d like to know more!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

I had a beagle growing up and absolutely love them. I'd like to get another beagle at some point.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sports bars, dive bars (not really into the club/dance scene), any place outdoors, the wilderness, beer.

College

University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC

Favorite things

Relaxing after a long work week, my nieces/nephews, Seinfeld, grilling chicken. I have a serious sweet tooth and love cake, cookies, brownies, cupcakes, etc. For some reason, I enjoy collecting flashlights, rocks, and wine bottles.

For fun

Golfing, college football (Go Gamecocks, Hokies, and Hawkeyes!), hiking, camping, road trips, exploring new areas, driving in the desert, taking landscape photos, seeing movies.

Last read

Suspicious Activity Reports, law enforcement press releases, financial crime news articles. I'm not much of a reader outside of work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the Compliance/anti-money laundering field at a financial institution.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a combo of Irish, German, Polish, and more.
Faith: Atheist No preference
Although I’m an atheist, I’m not a sinful deviant devoid of morals and values (usually), and I respect everyone’s religious views as long as intolerance is not part of it. I went to 12 years of Catholic school and my parents are devout Catholics.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference