
84margaritaville

30 year old woman | Bradenton, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 60 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Go with the flow...

In her own words

I consider myself a fairly modest and genuine person, so it goes against everything in my nature to list out all the many ways that I'm amazingly awesome :) So I asked my close friends for words that they would use to describe me...sweet, humble, funny, driven, compassionate-what can I say, I have ridiculously awesome friends that love me!! I love my friends too, I moved to swfl about 4 years ago and they became my family away from home! I would do anything for them, so whoever I date has to be willing to embrace them-craziness and all!! Just recently I moved further up the coast closer to the Bradenton area, but I still plan on making frequent visits back to Naples to see friends. I'm originally from up north, just outside of Cincinnati, which is where the rest of my family still lives. I’m very close to my brothers and sisters and I'm the best daughter parents could ask for :) I have a seriously wonderful family, just wish that I could see them all the time! Important things to know about me: Statistically speaking, I'm at least 63% funnier than most girls you know! I have an emoticon obsession!! Clearly I use too many exclamation points when I write! I can make balloon animals. I snort when I laugh. I hate picking restaurants and movies. I cut almost everything I eat with a fork and knife. I'm quirky! I’m just me, take it or leave it!! What am I looking for!? A best friend! Someone I can have fun with, someone who pushes me to be better and try new things. Someone seriously funny and caring-a true gentleman!! Someone that I’m just excited about being around!! That being said, I think it's healthy to have your own interests and passions and important that you are happy with yourself and your own life without feeling like you "need" someone to complete you! Being with someone should just enhance the already wonderful blessings in life. My motto is to be yourself, have fun, enjoy dating, go with the flow and see what happens!!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, especially to beach destinations! My favorite spot in the whole world is Grand Cayman-I vacation there every year!

Favorite things

Don't watch much TV, but I am always down to watch the Big Bang Theory! Like all kinds of music but all my radio presets are country or soft rock, I love Jimmy Buffett, totally amazing! Other favorites are cooking, sunsets, ice cream, and running!

For fun

Concerts, sporting events, fairs, beach days, relaxing by the pool, reading a good book, shopping with friends, having a dinner party, grabbing a drink-fun is more about who you are with than what you are doing!

Last read

Creating Moments of Joy...and Cosmo :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference