
ComeCAbtMe

44 year old woman | Fort Collins, CO, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 30 miles of Loveland, CO

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seeking my Somebody.

In her own words

I grew up in a small, Colorado mountain town, and remain a CO native (unless you count a 9-month, unhappy stint in KS). I've been "down" in the Loveland/Ft. Collins area since college. Activity-wise, I'm pretty much up for anything... I enjoy taking day trips locally, I like to walk in the city or in the woods or anywhere in between, I talk myself into visiting the gym at least 4 times a week, I love riding my bike (as long as it doesn't involve spandex and special shoes)... and most of all, I just like getting out of the house. I'm not a sit-around-and-watch-TV kind of person. I’ve seen a lot of this big, wide world, and am ready to see more. While I do have a busy life, between family and professional demands, I also have a good amount of free time without other commitments. I've been called "multi-faceted" on more than one occasion. I am sophisticated yet can be relaxed and unrefined (in a good way). I’m equally comfortable at the symphony or a dive bar, and have driven both a Lexus LFA and a tractor. I’ve been exposed to many different “worlds” in my life so far, and have taken something from all of them. I am a woman who is successful in her professional life, who loves to laugh and loves to love, and who has a lot to offer someone... but it must be the right "someone" for them to discover all that she really is. I'm the mother of 2 great kids (16 and 11), which means I've given some serious thought to the kind of man I want to bring into my life. It's not that complicated, really - I'm just looking for an enlightened grown-up who is interested in a solid relationship along with a good time. Intellect, integrity and genuine kindness are essential... the rest is just a bonus. Thoughtful conversation is as important to me as physical chemistry. Good taste in music can't hurt. What it boils down to, for me, is this. I have found contentment as a mother, success in a career that I love and a sense of belonging with close friends, and I‘m ready for a respectful relationship that will endure. Let’s face it… we can all “make it” on our own, but life’s a lot more fun if you can share it with someone amazing.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs, Other

We have a dog who came from the Humane Society (the best kind, if you ask me), a guinea pig, fish and a tarantula (the things we do for our kids).

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Old Town Fort Collins, Pearl Street Boulder, Colorado ski towns... San Francisco, Vancouver, New Zealand, Sanibel Island, Islay, Stuttgart, Florence... the list goes on.

College

Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

Laughter (it's good for the soul), a well-made Skinny Mexican Mocha, Music in the car, Daylight (I hate dreary places) and some peace and quiet at the end of each day.

For fun

I enjoy skiing on sunny winter days, watching a movie that makes me laugh, cry or think, exercising (or more accurately, the feeling AFTER exercising), taking day trips without a plan, and sometimes... on rare occasions... doing nothing at all.

Last read

I read "The New Yorker" religiously - it's my weekly dose of culture. I try to read real books (with pages that I can actually turn) when I can.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am in Human Resources Management and love what I do...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral