
Alayne_A

26 year old woman | Midland, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 70 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
There is no passion to be found playing small - in settling for a life that is less than the one you are capable of living.

In her own words

I'm a witty, creative, passionate, salt of the earth girl who loves to learn and try new things. I'm the kind of girl that doesn't put make up on everyday but I always clean up quite nicely. Dressed up or down, I'm the same person. Friends and family are important to me. There are many facets to my personality. I was born and raised in West Texas but from my appearance, some would think I'm from elsewhere. I have country principles but I'm more of a metropolitan city slicker. I'm level-headed, compassionate, drama-free, have a wicked sense of humor, laid-back, adventurous and I know when to get down to business. I'm goal-oriented and a hard worker. I have a lot to learn in life and I'm up for the challenge! My main interests are graphic design, art and dance. I've been dancing since I was 2, I enjoy it tremendously. Art and design also feed my soul. I'm a very creative person! I like ALL types of music except for twangy country. I have over 18,000 songs on my hardrive if that's a clue. I'm a due paying Girl Scout and enjoy the outdoors, I don't get out enough. I'm looking for companionship and friendship in someone to share adventures with in West Texas and beyond. I think a strong base of friendship is crucial for a strong relationship. I'm the relationship type meaning I don't play the field and date around with multiple people. I've had one serious relationship. I don't have baggage, I hope you dont either. The kind of gentleman I gravitate towards is confident, ambitious, centered, open-minded and attractive with a strong moral compass. Southern gentlemen are appreciated! I like a man who has goals in life and is actively pursuing them. I'm a strong modern woman and can take care of myself. It's important that my man is able to take charge, to be able to lean on him. It's a sign when I relinquish control :) I enjoy discussions and debates. I firmly believe that it is the mark of an educated mind to be able to entertain a thought without accepting it.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I love my Westie, Beau. He's my furry gentleman.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center, The Blue Door, Rosa's, the local YMCA, my workspace and the dance studio.

College

University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

Real life application of art and design, target shooting, ballet and contemporary dance, music of all kinds, relaxing with my dog

For fun

I really enjoy being active. I love hiking and camping, taking my dog on walks, going to concerts, cultural events and festivals. I love love museums. I dont like malls but don't worry, I know how to shop

Last read

Game of Thrones, The Swerve: How the World Became Modern, Juxtapoz, Hi Fructose magazine and a textbook or two



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm currently in school and have several freelance design projects to keep me busy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Texan born and bred.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Communication Design