
fordenj16

27 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Summer please hurry

In his own words

About me: First and foremost I am a very happy person and love to have fun no matter what it is that I am doing. I love making people laugh, and am easily entertained. I think another good quality about me is that I am genuine and honest. Trust is the key in any good relationship. As far as my hobbies, I love being active whether its running, playing soccer, football or basketball in my free time, played rugby in high school and 4 years of college for Miami University, which I miss a ton! But my favorite thing to do is to travel and see new places. I have backpacked through Europe 3 times so far and hope to make it to all 7 continents at some point, although I won't be too bummed if I miss out on Antarctica. Lastly...I am a very driven and moderately intelligent guy ha. I live downtown and work a lot but I love the fact that I am completely self sufficient and haven't been mooching off my parents since the day I graduated (they've done too much for me already)! I guess I'll stop there because I hate talking about myself hah. What I look for: I guess the very first thing I have to have with a girl is attraction. I know that sounds shallow, but I really don't think it is. If your not truly attracted someone, it will never work. I do believe however that looks aren't everything and having a great personality makes a girl that much better looking. I can say that I've known girls that have been gorgeous at first glance, but have had horrible personalities which made me completely unattracted to them. But then again all my friends tell me I'm extremely picky so who knows. I really want to meet someone who loves to have fun and be able to make fun of herself, but at the same time be caring and kind. I HATE mean girls!! Lastly, I'm looking for someone fairly athletic, who would want to go for a hike, play tennis, toss a football or kick a soccerball with me. I don't need them to be obsessed with sports and watch every game with extreme interest, but at least to somewhat like sports a little. whewwwww done!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been fortunate enough to have traveled all over. I would say my top 3 are Hawaii, Greece and Sweden (mainly for the girls there ha). I also plan to go Australia and S. America at some point. I think it's important to learn about other cultures.

College

Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

Music is pretty much everything goes. I used to say I hate country but since T swift, I've grown on it (just kidding...) My favorite tv shows are the office and family guy and I'm not going to even try to pick a favorite movie.

For fun

Well, since free time has become scarce since college, I definitely appreciate it more. I love to go out with friends, play sports, be outside and traveling. However I always have those days where I just feel like watching movies all night.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Currently work in Medical Sales and travel often.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm 50% Italian and 50% greek.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference