
MRenaissanceMan

37 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 250 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a traveller and enjoy being wherever I am...

In his own words

I am a traveller and enjoy being wherever I am experiencing whatever life has to offer. As the same time when I have a dream, nothing can stop me from chasing after it! I believe in starting from square one when it comes to succeeding in life, school coming first, then a career, and then maybe you! Every day is a new challenge; a new puzzle to solve, and even when it’s a bad day, I take pleasure in figuring out how to improve things. That’s what life is all about! Honor, respect and devotion are my code of honor. I was raised by a renaissance man, and taught from an early age to value opportunities to learn, especially when those skills can improve the lives of others as well as your own. I’m ready to take on the responsibility of a relationship that will last me the rest of my life. I want to grow old with someone, which I define as learning and growing together! Open communication is something I won’t take for granted, because when challenges arise, real love means being willing to work it out. Family is in part about perseverance, and I’m hoping to have one of my own some day. Charisma and confidence attract me more than anything else, so long as they are attached to a woman who has a sophisticated appreciation for the finer things. I am a worldly man, and long to experience it all with someone special. When you’re comfortable with who you are, anything is possible! All I ask for in return for my love is a kind heart and adventurous spirit. Are you prepared to take on the journey? All I dream of is finding someone who loves me as much as I love Her, who wants to get married, make a life with one another, have children an raise a family and grow old together I know cliché. Where are you my beloved? Though I live in Austin I am not tied down and for the right person am willing to move. So please don't write me off, if I'm a few miles outside your preferred range.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

I have had them all, but I miss my Huskies and Malamutes as well as my Miniature American esquimo. Loved my cats. But alas no pets but look forward to having one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I often visit Blue Dahlia, Threadgills, Bacon, The Noble Pig, Salt Lick, Hi Key, Alamo Draft House, Mozart’s Café and Lady Bird Lake.

College

Full Sail University, Winter Park, FL

Favorite things

I love my camera, friends, food, passport, faith, my jeep and 4x4.

For fun

I enjoy photography, cooking, gardening, woodworking, blacksmithing, gunsmithing, hunting, geocaching, mead making, hiking, travel, hosting, building, movies, dining out, camping and fishing.

Last read

How to Get a Date Worth Keeping.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Lead IT Developer.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
French Huguenot / Scottish American on my Mothers Side, French/Welsh/Spanish on my Fathers side. Born and Raised in Mexico Bi-Cultural/literate US/Mexican.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Christian
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor’s degree in Business Administration with a major in Information Systems and a Master’s in Photography.