
cupcakechic3883

31 year old woman | Dunedin, FL, USA | Seeking men 31-42 in Tampa, Florida, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my last first kiss...

In her own words

Yes, I DO have dimples, you'll notice them immediately because I am always smiling. I'm sweet, bubbly and extremely friendly. What's great about my personality is that I can easily be silly, flirty, serious or adventurous... I am easy going! You can take me anywhere and I will make new friends. I am just as comfortable in high heels and miniskirts as I am in flip flops and jeans and If you get me near the water (beach, pool, lake) I'll spend the whole day in it as I'm a Pisces and it's just natural. Oh, did I mention that I'm 5'10"? My dog, Marley, is my best friend. You can find us together most of the time. She helps keep me aligned & centered in this topsy turvy crazy world of ours. You might enjoy the best chocolate chip cookies in the world and a chocolate cake with chocolate buttercream frosting that melts in your mouth since baking is my passion. However, eating healthy is very important to me so I only break out those scruptious secret recipes for special people on special occassions. If you're looking for someone who wants to experience new adventures, that would be me... even if we try it just once. I also love my home life and the balance it brings to my soul. I'm looking for someone who would be happy grilling fresh fish on the beach with strangers that turned into friends that day or playing a game of cornhole in the backyard with our families and someone who wants to share his life with me and likewise. I feel like Ive gotten a second chance at happiness. I want to take advantage of it with someone who isn't afraid of my past and ready to build an awesome future. If you are a gentleman and kind, confident, attentive, affectionate, have a sense of humor, optimistic, charismatic, easy going and friendly ...then we should meet. However, if you display road rage, pessimism, and only drink beer and watch ESPN, I'm probably not the one for you. Being truthful here, you gotta be successful and have hopes and dreams and be willing to work hard to meet life goals. Mermaids, zombies and pirates...what can I say...I'm addicted. Oh, and anything that ends in 'tini. Yum. I LOVE festivals, amusement parks, happy hours, kayaking, paddle boarding, dog beaches and DISNEY! I also love kids and plan to have a housefull someday. (If you don't want kids, don't contact me. Been there, done that.)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Inline skating, Swimming, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

Marley- 8 year German Shorthair. She's my snuggle bug and very affectionate!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mazatlan Mexico is by far my favorite place in the world! The Melting Pot, any dog park, every beach, sand courts, the local fair for the day.

Favorite things

I don't like t.v commercials so I'm a HUGE movie buff and watch it all! Music changes weekly.

For fun

I'm a girl so yes, shopping is a big part of me. Kayaking, paddleboarding, sailing, swimming, volleyball, atv's, movie nights, comedy clubs, baking, street fairs, bbq's, photography, traveling, the BEACH, hot bubble baths, massages, reading.

Last read

The Alchemist and World War Z. I'm all over the board with what I read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference