Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

LovinLivinIt23

35 year old man | Sawtelle, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
All over the place...in a good way.

In his own words

So, I'm really into reading, basketball, diving, travelling, running, camping, hiking, wine, skiing, golfing, trying new restaurants and specialty bars etc. etc. I'll do anything that is interesting. Been to 46 states and 37 countries now...next stop Chile, why? I have no idea...why not? Every day is a new one. I'm an optimist, no reason to be worried about the past or dwell on the negatives, and I try to savor every moment of every day. I'm not into people who think they're better than everyone else, it isn't that impressive..You being generous, interesting, and of course being attractive in addition...that impresses me. I work in finance which would put most people to sleep. But I love it and I'm fortunate to be able to travel a lot now. Life is good. It'd be great to have someone to share it with.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

been to 47 states, 10 countries, love to travel can do both in high style and camping style. love going to clubs, bars, lounges, doesn't matter to me i just enjoy being out. if i really like someone i love staying in, but only if I really like them.

Favorite things

love going to fun food spots, wine tasting, reading anything about the world or interesting people in it, organizing fun events for me and my friends, dancing, I'll pretty much do anything that doesn't involve hurting little children or old ladies..

For fun

Love basketball, photography, reading books, going out with my friends all over town, being active, working (yeah I actually love my job), meeting lots of new people, and basically doing everything I can to entertain myself before it's time to sleep

Last read

just finished book about Teddy Roosevelt going down the Amazon. reading 4 books at the same time right now...one about business lending in poor countries, one about finance, one about meeting new people, one about about American dynasties, etc. etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I invest money for rich people and corporations. I work whenever I want to, meet whoever I want to, and I absolutely love it.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Dutch, Indonesian, German with a splash of Latvian (wherever Latvia is)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
raised Christian, but don't really care what someone is. that's your thing...unless you put on a suicide belt, then we have issues.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
went to UCLA, got degree in Psychology with specializations in Business Administration and also in Computers...never used any of it.