Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

sfhoosier18

29 year old woman | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Midwest transplant :)

In her own words

First let me get something out if the way- yes, I am divorced. No, it's not a red flag. My ex cheated and moved away, so it's done and completely in the past. Now that that's out of the way, I was raised in the middle of cornfields in Indiana, but moved to CA 6 years ago for my career. I love the way I grew up and Indiana will always have a special place in my heart, but I think I'm in California for good! I still have my Midwestern values and firmly believe in treating everyone with respect. I'm a very genuine person, loyal to a fault, self-sufficient, career focused (def do not want to be a housewife!) caring, intelligent, sarcastic, generous, and a little bit of a nerd at times (I DVR Jeopardy). I'll do anything for my friends and family, and I consider myself a very versatile friend and partner. I can hang with the guys, watch a game, and drink beer in a jersey with no makeup or get dressed up and go out with the girls (or you). In my spare time I love spending time with friends and family, cooking (LOVE to cook!), traveling, going to the gym, watching football and college basketball (I'm a die-hard Colts and Hoosiers fan!) spending time outside, all the typical stuff. I try to make it up to Napa (especially Calistoga) or Tahoe as much as possible, so a love of wine and the Sierras is a must :) A few things I love: my goldendoodle, my career, good coffee, wine, dark beer, bourbon drinks, playing outside, animals (except ostriches, I'll tell you about that later), fall scented candles, cornbread, the Oxford comma, pretending I'm a photographer, looking at real estate even though I already own, and anything related to Top Gun. What I'm looking for: I'm really just looking for a partner. I know that sounds cliché, but I want someone to enjoy life with- it doesn't matter if that's laying on the couch or out exploring the world. Someone that's family oriented, ambitious, active, loyal, laid back, but can still get into a little trouble with me. Using the proper form of your/you're will get you bonus points ;). I have a great job in Healthcare IT consulting sales and I own my own home in Walnut Creek, so I can and will support myself, but you need to have a passion/motivation for your life and career. I'm blessed with a really great life, but I can't wait to share it with an awesome guy!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a goldendoodle puppy named Indy. He keeps me busy!

Favorite hot spots

Napa/Sonoma, Tahoe, Yosemite, San Diego, Tahiti/Bora Bora, San Francisco, Indianapolis (not super exciting, but hey, I grew up there!)

College

Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Music: Jack's Mannequin, John Mellencamp, Van Morrison, anything country. Movies: Top Gun, Field of Dreams, For Love of The Game, Elf, Stepbrothers. TV Shows: Jeopardy, Homeland, Newsroom, anything on Food Network

For fun

Colts Football, Hoosier Basketball, trying new restaurants, wine tasting, just having a good time!

Last read

Sadly, Mastering the Complex Sale (it was for my sales meeting!) but I just bought Outliers the other day and plan to read it over the holidays.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in Healthcare IT Consulting Sales
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I grew up going to church, but honestly haven't been in a while.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Marketing and Biology from Indiana University, Go Hoosiers!