Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

James_winston26

40 year old man | Playa del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Look no further if you're up for playing at...

In his own words

Look no further if you're up for playing at the beach, seeking out the best places to eat in town, wine tasting, throwing BBQs with friends, traveling (Must get back to Italy!), abstract gift giving, MUSIC! (I try to see 3-4 concerts a month), getting outside to act like a big kid, exercising and watching movies snuggled on the couch (guy code for copping a feel). Cliff Notes: I enjoy awkward moments, have a delectable palate, more friends than I know how to get rid of, always think of family and friends first, pride myself as a true romantic deviant, in the constant pursuit of adventure and strive to make a better life for myself and everyone around me. This is my version of truly living.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Remind me to tell you about the time I woke up to a cracked 70 gallon fish tank and the measures I took to save my fish and my carpet all in one ignorant fail swoop.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Self proclaimed, certified food and wine critic. This being said, I will always wander into any establishment where I could possibly encounter the next paramount discovery into taste bud utopia.

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Family, Friends, Laughter, Sports, Animals, Creativity, Food, Wine and the Traveling

For fun

Playing basketball, bocci ball and body surfing at the beach, hiking and biking, wine tasting, fine dining, live music or just crashing out on the couch watching movies.

Last read

A text from my 12 year old nephew letting me know he thinks girls "might be okay". Hysterical!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
CEO
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a caucasian mixed mutt
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I grew up going to church every Sunday and my folks still do. I've become a holiday/family vist attendee. Not because I've lost my faith, but because I've found my own approach. So long as you believe in a higher power than yourself that works for me
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended USC's film school. Which in essence means I can watch movies better than you can. So take that!