
e_pirate

36 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Treat everyone fair but not everyone the same.

In his own words

Looking for someone considerate, fun and intelligent. Not all that easy to find someone with each of those attributes. As for me, I can offer the same in return. I am not very good at taking myself too seriously, so feel free to poke fun but just be ready for equal reciprocation. All in good fun of course ;) I practice yoga about 4 times a week, more if i can sneak out of the office early. It's a great workout and gives me an a chance to at least try and set aside my day to day thoughts, concerns etc. Family and faith are very important to me. It's important to me that the person I am with, share those priorities as well. Doesn't matter too much to me what faith you practice so long as it's in moderation and you respect my perspective. I'm happy to share more over a coffee/drink. I am pretty forthcoming about most things with the rest coming in time, as it is with most people. Crazy need not apply :) If the foregoing seems interesting drop, me a line.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Not into cats. Is it a deal breaker, not totally but we're going to have weigh the whole package...just kidding....mostly ;)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Poblenou Beach (Barcelona), Buddha Bar (Monaco).Salotto 42 (Rome)...In Miami I enjoy Wynwood, the Design District and certain parts bars/lounges in South Beach and Downtown. Sorry no Mansion ;)

College

Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Intelligent conversation, an open mind, good scotch, Miami weather Nov-May, Bocce ball, walking...

For fun

I enjoy everything from spending time with my family to going out for a few drinks with friends. Also a big fan of just laying on my couch and reading.

Last read

Rabbi Jesus. Reading a couple books rights now, Thinking Fast and Slow and Currency Wars. I know i need to make time to read more but its often tough given how much i read for work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I create/solve problems.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
G-d is the most important part of my life. Still working on my sainthood credentials though ;)
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have been taught and learned a great many lessons in and out of school.