Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

runningbeach

39 year old woman | Odenton, MD, USA | Seeking men 38-51 within 25 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
About me...I'm usually described as a kind,…

In her own words

About me...I'm usually described as a kind, caring, and fun person. I am a single Mom to a great girl, which means I don't have quite as much free time as some, but I'm also happy to make the time for someone special. As she is getting older, it's also becoming easier to balance life. I love to run, do all kinds of art, spend time outside at the beach and parks, go on daytrips, and spend time with friends and my daughter. My work with children in the helping profession is something I strongly believe in. I love, love, love running especially on pretty mornings, it's my peace and the best way to start my day. It would be great to have a running partner, but certainly not a must...I ran my first marathon and am ready for a new challenge. I'm definitely a water girl... the beach, out on a boat, a lake near the mountains... any kind of water is good. I'm also open to new things too!! About you ....I would love to meet and spend time with someone who is honest, fun, trustworthy and who gets the whole kid situation. He does not have to share my passions, but he should have some kind of passion in life. He would be open to going new places with me and also just having down time and enjoying each others company. He is non judgmental, treats others well, likes kids, is down to earth, and lots of fun. He would be playful, enjoy poking fun at me and also able to take it when I dish it back! I don't believe in rushing things...just letting them go as they happen... basically we are all strangers right now, so getting to know someone is a process. I'd eventually like to be in a situation where we can really be there for each other and talk about anything, but that would be way down the road, so for now a fun date would work!! The right people make our lives happier and easier... it's actually kind of simple, we just complicate it sometimes...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

I think we might get one soon!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere near the water! Love beaches, parks, etc... Would love to travel more and find new great places!

Favorite things

I love sunrises, sunsets, piles of fall leaves, spring flowers about to bloom, the sound of giggling and laughter, comfy blankets and a fireplace when it's cold, well-written literature, learning, the sound of French being spoken.., and much more!

For fun

I love to spend time outside in the fall, spring, and summer. I like going to the beach, parks, doing different arty activities, gardening, etc...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral