
Racasey89

25 year old woman | Dunedin, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Currently I am getting my Masters degree from...

In her own words

Currently I am getting my Masters degree from FSU (online) in speech pathology and I love it! Family and friends are the most important thing in my life. I prefer to laugh at my mistakes (unless its something really bad!), and spend my days smiling. I want to stay in this area, its perfect. I could never be far from the ocean, and I love that my days are filled with sunshine! On any given day, I would rather throw on jeans, a t-shirt, throw my hair up in a ponytail, and kick a ball around (or throw). Being outside and active is so fun, and I love sports. I can be a little competitive too! I do like to get all dressed up like any other girl and go out to dinner, but not all the time. In who I am looking for.... Well, I want a relationship, not a fling or anything. As far as appearances go, please be taller than me, and weigh more than me (I want to feel like a girl)! Yes, I do want someone that takes care of themselves, being healthy is a good thing, but don't get me wrong, there is always room for chicken wings and french fries in the week! The stuff I really care about is the type of person you are. I really want someone who is smart, who can hold a conversation with me or anyone else, and doesn't mind that I am kind of a closet nerd! You have to be silly, its not even negotiable. I can act professional, but sometimes I just feel like dancing through the kitchen while I'm cooking, and yes, you can totally laugh at me! Most importantly, you have to have a good heart. Thinking of others and being kind really shows what kind of man you are. Last but absolutely not least, I want a man who values family like I do. My family and close friends are what my world revolves around, it is where my heart is and where I am happiest. Truth be told, I am a total sucker for a guy who is good with kids, and a great smile doesn't hurt!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a black minature poodle, he is our family dog, but my pal.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anything outside in the sunshine is a great place to be, and I love sitting outside a Starbucks and having a great conversation.

Favorite things

Country music kind of girl

For fun

I love to go to the movies, go to dinner, go anywhere near the water, and I really enjoy someone who can hold their own in a conversation and make me laugh!

Last read

I love to read, but I have always been a fan of historical non-fiction and crime/mystery novels, if that isnt a weird enough mix!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a little Irish girl. My granmother is completely Greek, but you couldn't tell by looking at me!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was born and raised Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I graduated with a Bachelors degree in Writing from my undergrad, and am now in the process of obtaining my Masters in speech pathology.