
Sweetaudrey87

27 year old woman | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
GA girl new to the NY area...if you see me lost and confused be kind enough to help me find my way to the best spots in town!

In her own words

Not sure how you are supposed to summarize yourself on these things without coming off arrogant, boring or cliché. So I'll keep this as simple as possible. I recently moved to NY for my work and am enjoying the journey so far. But between doing the work I love that allows me to travel everywhere in the world, working on my degree, starting my own business on the side, and some charity work here and there I have very little time to go out and meet new people. So here I am... A little about me...My family is originally from Bogota, Colombia but I was born and raised in Atlanta. My mother did a great job of preserving our Colombian heritage and culture while raising my three older brothers and I, but ensured we learned the customs and language here as well. So I'm both a good ole southern girl and a passionate and proud Colombian. I grew up a bit of a tomboy often playing sports and video games with my brothers and their friends. Even now I still enjoy and feel more comfortable around the guys vs. the girls. At family gatherings while the girls are sitting around catching up on gossip I'm with the guys drinking beer and playing poker. That said though, I do love getting dressed up, I own more heels than tennis shoes, and more dresses than jeans. My job and charity work require the ability to engage and establish common ground with people of all cultures, backgrounds and ages. The value of the experiences I get to have in my travels and the wisdom I am able to gain from others is priceless and I am truly blessed to have the opportunities that I do. As for my interests I'd rather go into that in person over coffee or a walk in the park rather than lay it all out on the table. Why spoil the fun and mystery? I have no expectations of what may come from this other than to meet new people and enjoy exploring my new home with someone else. if nothing else comes from it I'm ok with that. Feel free to reach out to me if you'd like to know more. If not happy hunting for whatever your looking for gentleman :) As for who I am looking for? I was taught a saying as a child; "you don't want someone who is looking for someone to be with but someone who is looking for you". That said, I want someone who has reached the maturity of knowing who he is and what he wants/needs in a partner. I am not interested in wealth and status, but do desire a man who is driven and goal oriented. Id like someone at the point in his life like me that is ready to stop playing the dating game and find his best friend and partner in crime. I'm 27 so I'm not in a rush to get married and start making babies but I'm ready to meet Mr. Right and start enjoying some adventures together before starting a family.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

Roxy is my 3 year old spoiled baby girl. She is the quintessential lap dog and will be all over you if you come for a visit. So you must love dogs and be willing to play.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local: still exploring! No favorites yet. Travel: Anywhere with a beach, Rome/Venice, Italy, Barcelona, Spain, Bogota, Colombia, Prague, Tokyo, Thailand

College

University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Favorite Band: Toss up between U2 and Muse. Favorite Book: The Count of Monte Cristo. Food: Paella. Desert: Cheesecake...any kind..seriously..just gimme the cheesecake.

For fun

I'm a simple girl that likes adventure and is willing to try anything once. I enjoy everything from going to a simple dinner, to going to a local hockey game or hiking up Amacalola falls.

Last read

The Dante Club by Matthew Pearl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Flight Attendant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm from Colombia, but I have Italian, German, and Jewish in me as well.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Currently pursuing my degree in entrepreneur business