Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Flushing, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 50 miles of Centereach, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Me: I’m a realist, no one is perfect – but I...

In his own words

Me: I’m a realist, no one is perfect – but I know there exists some combination out there that is the perfect one for me. When I find her, she will freely have everything that I am. My Likes: Dried Mangos (and anything mango related) Watching the rain from a covered deck Dusk as the sun sets Drivers who signal when they turn Photography – always appreciated it, but only recently have I started taking it more seriously – the journey of taking the perfect shot while walking around town and drinking in life is a satisfying day for me Cats and Dogs – I’ve got one cat, my buddy Jim. Cooking (I enjoy the act of preparing, cooking and then eating together) Earthy red wines and chilled whites Toblerone – im a sucker for a toberlone, just cant resist them and choco-covered macadamia nuts Sitting under the umbrella on a beach with a cold sud while enjoying the breeze and the peacefulness of the crashing waves Books – of all kinds, fiction and nonfiction. I’m a sucker for a good sci-fi novel. Speaking freely about anything and everything – there’s so much to learn and absorb – new people, places, cultures, history, experiences Laughing inappropriately – gotta find the humor in everyday life or you’ll go crazy Aviation – I work as a controller and am fascinated by the industry and the miracle of flight Culinary events I work hard and occasionally play hard, but I do love lazy Sundays in the house with that special someone – catering to each other’s needs and wants with an open heart Exploring Central Park and other similar areas You: Caring, a good heart. Actions speak louder than words. Someone who wants to find and share themselves with that special someone. What I'm looking for: Free talker and be open - don’t be embarrassed about anything, we all do silly things, why not share those experiences and then some laughter afterwards Someone who understands that their career is a means to an end and not the highest priority in life Have an appetite – don’t be afraid to eat with your hands – please no pizza w/ a knife & fork! A sci-fi geek – this is a huge plus but not a deal breaker ; ) Family-oriented Be comfortable with yourself, mentally & physically. Share your thoughts – I will mine. And if you think I’m wrong, I wholeheartedly invite a healthy and fun conversation about it. I know you’re not a model, but guess what? I’m not one either, and I’m not looking for one. Just be comfortable in your own skin. Teach me something, anything – it turns me on Take a chance – nothing risked, nothing gained I don't bite, If you'd like to chat just say the word.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

dogs rule. sleek cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

the Kitchen. someplace to snorkel. BBQ joints. bars/lounges w/ good musak. Parks with lakes. comfy couch w/ good company. any travel destination is good

For fun

Curiosity drives me. Love to read, laugh, have silly conversations, watch docs/movies, visit museums, rock out to music, and travel.

Last read

Packing for Mars



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral