Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LadyInRed1219

34 year old woman | Havertown, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm low maintenance and affectionate. I love football and beer on Sundays. That's right... I'm your dream girl ;-)

In her own words

I am intelligent and driven with a witty (and somewhat sarcastic) sense of humor. If you can make me laugh, we will, at the very least, get along well. I love dogs and have three of them, so if you don't like dogs, we're probably not a good match. I am looking for someone who I can have fun with, be myself with, and trust. Someone to share the adventures of life with. Someone who can be my best friend, my biggest fan, and my Prince Charming. Someone who appreciates Will Ferrell-style humor, a good craft beer, and the intimacy of a good relationship. And if you're handy and able to fix things, that's a big turn-on and an added bonus ;-) That might sound like a lot to live up to, but I do believe it all starts with a single, simple connection. I am open to anything that may increase the possibility of meeting someone who is truly special...even if that ultimately results in nothing more than a friendship. Anything else you want to know...just ask! :-)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

three chihuahuas, actually. but they're bad-ass ;-)

Political views

Liberal

College

University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

sit-com reruns, reality shows. the beach and the sun. i'm fascinated by the sky. Not too fond of the snow. I love movies, music, books, sushi, dogs, and the color red. Most of all, I love spending time in good company!

For fun

sporting events, concerts, restaurants, movies, the beach, comedy shows... Not so much into the crowded late-night bar scene anymore, but I do like to go out from time to time. Generally prefer a more low-key happy hour or a dive bar, though.

Last read

Currently reading "I Know This Much Is True" by Wally Lamb. It's 800 pages and I'm almost done,which I consider a big accomplishment ;-) Next on my list is The Visible Man by Chuck Klosterman.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a Bachelors degree in Family and Community Services from the University of Delaware. Also went to grad school at West Chester University for my teaching certification, and am now back at West Chester this semester for my Master's Degree.