
christopher5000

45 year old man | Great Falls, VA, USA | Seeking women 18-121 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seeking a girl to enjoy free time, relax, be...

In his own words

Seeking a girl to enjoy free time, relax, be peaceful and drama-less, and enjoy staying warm together in the cold weather : ) Ideally you will be highly intelligent; thin and/or fit and take your health seriously; not regularly into bars/partying; and sensually uninhibited/affectionate. About me: I've been in this area for 15 years or so, after living and working around the world in my 20's and early 30's (primarily Asia), starting off in international banking and now defense contracting for the last decade. I've created a very tranquil environment to decompress from the stresses of work and life... living on four wooded, peaceful acres stocked with zillions of deer, fox, and other furry woodland creatures... directly across the street from some of the nicest hiking and running trails in VA/MD on the Potomac! I typically have a side project going on - past "hobbies" have included producing/hosting TV shows (one of which was on a national satellite network), producing/directing independent films (all crap, unfortunately), completely re-designing the outside and inside of my house/property, and most recently completely solarizing my house (since I drive an 100% electric Tesla, I'm fully ready for the zombie apocalypse now!) Fortunately I'm at a position in life where I no longer have to "work"... and I'm enjoying the freedom of living in a non-BS, non-stressful life : ) I will take on various entrepreneurial ventures in the future, but only ones I can be passionate about. I'm now working on starting a non-profit pet rescue center in the area which will save over 1,500 dogs, cats, and horses every year.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I've had my dog for 14 years, since she was 2 months old. Obviously she is getting up there in years, so I try to spend as much time as possible with her, including her in weekend trips, etc. She's always been a big part of my life, and lifestyle.

Political views

Non-conformist

College

University of Hawaii at Manoa, Honolulu, HI

Favorite things

"Health is the greatest gift, contentment the greatest wealth, faithfulness the best relationship." - Buddha

For fun

Same as most: good food, drink, and company... I do P90x and Insanity 6 days per week.

Last read

I read a number of news sites everyday from HP, CNN, Wash Post, NYT, AP...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'9" (266cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
French, German, Irish, Jewish...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
MBA from the University of Hawaii (my motto: if you can't get into Harvard go to Hawaii!)