
tattoos_country

29 year old man | Lexington, MA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Moderately
I ain't settling, on just getting by. I've had enough so-so for the rest of my life.

In his own words

Like many people, I was hesitant to try online dating, but I figure why not. I've had a lot of bad luck with relationships, but I'm ready to give it another shot. It's hard to meet people, and I don't really want to date someone at work. I live outside Boston and work with the Air Force. I've been working the same job since I finished school in 08. People say I'm one of the sweetest people they know. I love to laugh and enjoy helping people and seeing others succeed and prosper. I recently went to a wedding in Ireland (see my cover pic, best man speech) and then toured much of Ireland and stopped over in Venice while I was across the pond. Feel free to ask me about it. I'm a pretty normal guy who just wants someone to spend time with, trust, share secrets with and someone to hear about their day everyday and tell them about mine. Sense of humor and being able to make each other laugh is crucial. I'm not into games and definitely don't have a hidden agenda. If I'm not into you or don't think it's a good fit, I won't lead you on. Oh, and I love the Pats! And bassett hounds! Well, all dogs, but my childhood dog made me really fall in love with the Bassett Hound breed. I don't have any dogs right now, but probably in the near(ish) future. I love going to Dave Matthews and country concerts! I also just started grad school at Northeastern this September. Anything you want to know about me just ask...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Plum Island, Mountains, Piano Bars

College

University of New Hampshire, Durham, NH

Favorite things

Just ask me!

For fun

I love the going to the beach, sports games, concerts, and the movies.

Last read

Outliers...great book, give it a try! I recently just finished The Whole Truth by David Baldacci. I read all 500 pages in 4 days. Needless to say I recommend it!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference