

27 year old woman | North Salt Lake, UT, USA | Seeking men 25-39 within 75 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
In the wise words of Dr. Seuss: "From there to here, and here to there, funny things are everywhere!

In her own words

A little about me: The short version: I'm awesome :) The slightly longer version: I'm in my last year of law school, but don't be fooled, I still don't know what I want to be when I grow up! I'm insatiably curious and love to learn just about anything. I try to find joy in the little things and love to laugh! (How cliche does that sound?!? But it's especially true in my case!) I strive to keep a balance between being a productive member of society and having fun with life. As a member of the LDS church, my faith and relationship with God are an important part of my life. In my free time I like to...wait, what is free time again? (Oh, how I love law school!). If I had a day to do anything I wanted, I would probably spend it outside by the pool reading a good book (one of my own choosing with absolutely no educational value), playing tourist in a country/city I've never been to before, or curled up in bed watching an entire season of something on netflix. Sadly, I am a total klutz, so I avoid playing sports if at all me it's better for everyone that way! (But I'm all for cheering on those who aren't quite so athletically challenged). I'm starting to get into yoga though—it doesn't require as much hand eye coordination, nor are there any flying objects involved. That being said, I am up for trying just about anything once. . . I can't promise I'll look good doing it, but I'm all for new experiences. A little about my future partner in crime: I'd like to find someone who is driven, but doesn't take life too seriously, can enjoy a relaxing night in just as much as a night out, and who considers family and faith top priorities. And of course, I want to find someone who thinks I'm awesome and hilarious...oh and who is not a serial killer (that last one is not negotiable, sorry) :p If you want to get to know me, feel free to say hi!

Her interests

Book club , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Student No preference
Before starting law school, I worked in government and politics
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference