

35 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Deerfield Beach, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
About me... I am a confident, outgoing, fun...

In his own words

About me... I am a confident, outgoing, fun and happy guy. I'm an adventurer by nature and I believe life is all about taking chances and meeting new people, experiencing new things, and having your perceptions altered. People think they have a "type." People think I have a "type." I prefer not to categorize people. Personally, I like to go out to lounges, museums, the beach, restaurants (Sushi addict!), book stores, etc. I like to have a good time wherever I am and I love to laugh and make others laugh, even if at my own expense. It isn't what we do, it's who we do it with that makes it fun. I love to travel and have been all over the place but there's a lot more I have to see and I'd love to see it with someone special. In my time alone, I enjoy keeping up with the latest technology, staying fit, and being active; I'm not a couch potato. Although I do enjoy to cook at home, kick back watch movies and just be lazy. I’m an old fashioned kind of guy, I do open doors and I always pay but I like the idea of someone who doesn’t need me to pay or doesn’t beg for the concept of chivalry. I agree it’s not dead, but you gotta let me be the man for me to do my job. Independence is just as sexy as confidence; want me, don’t need me.. I love music of all sorts. I'll get down with whatever's good. I've got my tastes but I'm not a snob. I like country as much as I do hip-hop! Dance music is probably my favorite to dance to when out but I can easily salsa! My ideal is someone who can be happy wrapping up in a blanket and watching a movie and just being ourselves but can also get all dressed up for a night out on the town. You'll have to love animals as much as I do though, as you can see in my photos, I do have a few.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs and would have more if I could. I'm a huge animal lover and I also volunteer at the Humane Society whenever I can. I also own ring tailed lemur.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to go is the beach! Especially right when the sun goes down or comes up, Ive fallen asleep a few times. I just love the ocean.


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

I love the outdoors! I like to go out eating, or go to a movie. I love animals. Im a pretty active person so anything to keep active is fine with me. Although sometimes I just like to just stay in.

For fun

I like to do anything fun! Im a very outgoing person, and like to meet new people. I like going down to the beach and just relaxing. I just like to be active. I work out 5 or more days a week too,I like staying in shape and running.

Last read

I like to read science magazines and things about space travel and exploration. Techie books, since I am kinda a nerd.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
It's Complicated!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Italian and Jewish!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe we all must find our path. If believing in something, whatever it may be, makes your life a better place... Than you are on the right path.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
Told ya I'm a dork...