
IrishEyz13

32 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 31-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lookin' for a partner in crime...

In her own words

I'm kind of at a loss on what to put here. I'm beginning to wonder if anyone takes the time to actually read profiles. But for any that take the time... I will say that I am looking for a man who has the confidence to send an email instead of a wink or like. A man who isn't afraid to take charge and make decisions. Someone who knows who he is and what he wants out of life. He doesn't have to have everything figured out but the general idea would be nice. A man who is just as comfortable out playing in the mud as he is having to get dressed up for the occasional night out. But don't get dressed up on my account. I'm a jeans and flip flop kinda girl unless otherwise required. If he has kids I'm great w that but I do want a family of my own too, or in addition to his I should say. Now on to me..... here goes nothing. I moved to Jax in June of 13' for work. 400 miles from any family but it's turned out to be a good decision. I have not had the best of luck on this site so far. Met a few guys who needed mothers not girlfriends and a few that were just looking to hook up (not interested in random encounters). I know what I want and I go for it. It don't sit around and wait for someone else to make life altering decisions for me. I still haven't really explored my new surroundings, any suggestions would be appreciated. I'm a fan of country music but like pretty much anything w/ a good beat. I'm the one you laugh at in the car next to you because I have the radio cranked up loud singing my head off (it's loud so no one's hears how bad I sound). I'm more inclined to dance after a few drinks but in the right group I have no problem making a fool of myself if we all get a good laugh. Not really sure what else to say. If you read the whole thing... thanks and if your interested shoot me an email. There is one stipulation that some of you are not going to like.... I do prefer taller guys so 6' really is a minimum. When we do have to get dressed up I don't like if the guy has to look up at me.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I am open to any and all suggestions this great town has to offer. I hear great things about the area just need a tour guide to show me around

Favorite things

I'm up for almost anything once. Can't know you don't like if you don't try.

For fun

Free time..... Hmmm, anything fun with my friends and family. I like to go to movies, dinner, go bowling (on rare occasions I even win), go out on the boat, fishing as long as I don't have to bait the hook and have BBQ's at the house.

Last read

I lean toward Fantasy/Fiction but did start the 50 Shades of Gray series, one more left to finish.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
LP for a Big box retailer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Heinz 57 about covers it
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
Few more credits to finish my Business Degree