Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

voodoochile1981

32 year old man | Harrison Township, MI, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Tired of jerks?

In his own words

A funny, caring, intelligent guy who has a life-long passion for learning (nerd-alert!), I was raised with old-fashioned manners and know which fork is which. I own my own home and have a good career in a field that I'm passionate about. I do have a motorcycle but ride carefully, Scouts Honor. I've managed to carry a 4.0 GPA while working full-time as a quality management analyst for Michigan's largest non-profit agency. My two greatest joys in life (besides family and friends) are reading history books and listening to music. Some random things about me: -I once managed to catch a salad on fire -I have encyclopedic knowledge of bad 80's music -My parents let me watch Jaws when I was 5 and I've had a fear of sharks ever since -I have fallen out of a moving boat...twice I'm looking for a sweet, kind, intelligent woman who wants to explore all that life has to offer.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Detroit, The Gaelic League, Grosse Pointe, Ann Arbor, mostly places on the east side. Outside of Michigan, San Antonio is one of my favorite places to visit.

College

University of Michigan–Dearborn, Dearborn, MI

Favorite things

i love motorcycles. i got my first bike while in high school and it has been a passion ever since. no, i am not one of those guys who does 120 on the freeway while whipping in and out of traffic. if i want to go fast, i take it to the track.

For fun

i like to take road trips on my bike (season/weather permiting), go out to eat, hang out with friends, barbecue, go to Tigers/Red Wings/Michigan games, fishing, kayaking, golfing, i love playing football, horseback riding, camping, and go downtown.

Last read

I usually have a couple of books going at any given time. I'm currently reading "Team of Rivals", about Abraham Lincoln's Cabinet during the Civil War. Some of my favorite authors are Stephen King, John Sanford, Mark Twain, and Clive Cussler



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a quality management analyst for a non-profit agency that provides support services to the developmentally disabled in Macomb and Oakland counties. I'm very passionate about my job and dedicated to the population that I serve.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Russian/German
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was baptized Catholic and my faith is important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I decided to change careers several years ago so i'm still in school. I currently go to The University of Michigan-Dearborn for Health Policy Studies with a minor in healthcare finance