Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

MAH617

36 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-44 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my partner in crime with a spiritual side

In her own words

I'm a Florida girl- I am social and outgoing, but really enjoy being home and going to bed early during the week. I usually get up early and go to the gym. I am comfortable with who I am, but have a stong desire to continue growing and learning. I am passionate, but practical. I'm a results person... working on patience. I push myself to the max and then need to totally relax. I'm always making goals for myself. I'm smart, independent, career driven, sophisticated, fun, and down to earth. Side note: My body type is Fit with Curves. I am looking for someone who is open minded, embraces other cultures, hard working, and enjoys a healthy lifestyle. Someone who is funny is a big plus, affectionate, easy to talk to- I want to be able to talk about everything. I know I don't want someone who doesn't know how be alone with himself, someone who has a bad temper, always has to be the center of attention, who can't set aside their ego once and a while, and who is controlling. I don't want someone who drinks too much and is automatically rude to waiters or people that they see as below their level. I hope to meet someone I can connect with on a mental, emotional, physical, and spiritual level. I hope to find someone I can build a life with and who wants to enjoy a family life. I hope you find love- we all deserve to give and receive love. In the end the only thing that matters is love.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

First time dog mommy

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

US: LA, San Diego, San Fran, Napa, Chicago. Traveled through Mexico, Italy, Paris, Amsterdam, Puerto Rico, Dominican Republic, and Aruba. Bucket list: Isreal, Greece, and Spain

Favorite things

For TV: my guilt pleasure is anything on E Entertainment TV, Dr. Oz, 20/20, Dateline, Chelsey Lately Instrests: health, skin products, real estate, law, marketing, my dog, my family, my career and my beauty sleep :)

For fun

Dancing, listening to most any music that makes me feel, movies, relaxing, surfing the web on whatever the strikes my curiousity at the moment, and staying organized (decreases my aniexty).

Last read

2013 Super Lawyers- research, fitness mags, and Devotional-spirit



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a business development executive in the legal field. I love what I do and consider myself successful.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I am half Mexican and half Gringa...my Spanish is conversational.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have a spiritual balance involving yoga and mediation. I'm open to dating non-Christians.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Paralegal degree, and Bachelors in Management .