

33 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey there...

In his own words

*** The only way to get in touch is to send me a message and choose the option that says "make sure they read it" *** I grew up in NC and have been in Raleigh for 9 years. I consider myself a to have a good sense of humor, pretty easy to get along with, and a southern gentleman. I like to try to cook healthy and think I'm pretty good at it. I have a strong belief that a man is only as good as his word, so I try to live in line with that principle. I like to try to stay fit but I'm not a gym rat. I love sports, live music, the outdoors, and experiencing everything that life has to offer. I would like to meet a girl that is easy going, has similar interests, likes to go grab a beer every now and then, could go out in whatever she has on if making plans on the fly, likes going to football games, has career goals and a good head on her shoulders. Fun Facts: 1: I work hard and I play hard. 2: People say I look like I'm 26-27; both sets of grandparents lived well into late 80's and 90's, so I have good genes. 3: During the summer, you will will most likely find me at the beach, the pool, or a concert 4: During the fall, on the weekend you will most likely find me at a football game or watching one 5: I think selfies are kind of weird. 6: I don't recruit people to my fantasy football league the way I do my online dating; by sending a message out to strangers and seeing who responds. ( from "The League") 7: I think having old photos without specifying a date is false advertising. 8: More tattoos equals more street cred... Only in Carolina Beach. 9: I think it's cool when girls send messages. :)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Out of town: Wrightsville, Ocean Isle, Lake Tahoe, Folly Places to eat: Capital City Club, 18 Seaboard, Sitti,.....too many to name.. Raleigh: The Times, Landmark, 5 Points, my neighborhood watering hole....

Favorite things

I like doing just about anything outside, especially when the weather is warm: at the beach, pool, golf, disc golf, running, grilling out. Friends, working out, traveling.

For fun

I enjoy going to see live music, snowboarding out west, going to football games (usually at ECU games but get to games in Raleigh since my family are State fans) traveling, the beach, spending time with friends/family, or just going out in Raleigh.

Last read

ESPN The Magazine, The Helping Phriendly Book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral