
vaughn9034

44 year old man | Nashville, TN, USA | Seeking women 33-43 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello

In his own words

I'm easy going but outgoing. My main interests are outdoor activities. Favorite things? Hanging out with friends, a good round of golf, an occasional party, a great vacation, and my kids. I love watching and playing most sports. I enjoy grilling and having a beer while listening to music. A good glass of wine on occasion is not so bad either. A perfect weekend would be on the lake or beach with friends, good music, and hopefully a great girl. I do work hard and enjoy my work, but that's not what I live for. Life is about what happens when you're with the people you care most about. I think everyone has to have something to look forward to. My motto is find someone you want to be with, find what you like to do and go do it. Life is short, we should all enjoy it while we can. I love to travel and see different places. I can be happy at the beach or the mountains. Luckily I get to travel fairly often with my job, but aside from that I'm looking for someone to travel with when not at work. I'm looking for someone who enjoys the things I do. Someone who loves to be happy, enjoys the simple things in life. Some nights sitting around the house, playing with the kids and watching a movie is all I want or need to keep me happy. I can be entertained sitting on the deck and listening to music on a nice night. Sometimes I love to go out on the town. What is the saying?..."Variety is the spice of life"...I truly believe that. I also will say I don't like conflict. There is nothing more miserable than dwelling on an issue you don't agree on. Resolve it and move on.Tell me what you're thinking and I'll do the same. Common sense and compromise will prevail most times. Having a common personality and outlook are essential. Let me know if this sounds like you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I like some of the downtown scene. Kind of over the single bar scene but love good music. I really love going to the lake in the summer. Dream vacation would probably be Bora Bora.

College

The University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music from top 40, 80's rock, 90's grunge, indie, classic country to current country. There's almost no music I don't listen to.

For fun

Watch sports and movies, exercise, play golf, listen to music and have a drink with friends. Love the lake and love the beach. Like to duck hunt occasionally in the winter.

Last read

Dan Brown - The Lost Temple, The Hunger Games Trilogy, Unbroken



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Project manager for a construction company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference