Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Michael0585

29 year old man | Gainesville, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking to settle down, but never to settle!

In his own words

A little bit about me, I'm Cuban/Lebanese, born and raised in Miami. I'm a former Marine and I loved that time of my life because I went through the worst of the worst and the best of the best. That said I've been through and experienced a lot in my short life and those experiences have helped me grow in to the man I am today. I have an old school state of mind. My political views lean conservative. Oh and I love my teams, Go Dolphins/Gators/Heat! 1. I've worked full time for 11 years of my life(even through school) and I own my own place. 2. I'm divorced with no kids(It's a really long story with NO DRAMA, I really hate drama... seriously). 3. I'm pretty picky and lets be honest clubs and bars are not the best environment to meet a decent woman. (That said I am pretty active in the Gville nightlife and I have certain business obligations on the side in that). You have no idea how much crap I've seen out in Gville clubs and bars night in and night out and frankly I've never been like that and I don't want that in my life. 4. By nature I'm a chill, natural home body, low profile guy. When I'm out, I'm usually at clubs and lounges to socialize, decompress, and listen to music more than anything else. I also like to see others having a good time. I'm not a big drinker, I like to keep it casual. I don't smoke and never done drugs(seriously). Those last two sentences alone will probably turn off half of Gville women lol 5. I'm not a random person, my ideals, values, and the things I want usually are consistent and constant. 6. I absolutely hate wasting my time! So I won't waste yours. Goes in line with having respect. 7. My faith is very strong and I believe in god strongly enough to pray everyday... and I very much do, but I'm not a church going person. Also I'm very private about my relationship with God, I almost never speak about it and I don't wear it on my sleeve. First, I'm not here to date casually. I'm looking for the ONE. I'm looking for quality, for someone to compliment my weaknesses and I compliment hers, sweet, understanding, caring, loyal, honest, very affectionate, fun, but serious woman at the same time... Someone who can put a spark in my life, also my best friend and closest confidant who can take care of me as a woman should and I do the same for her as a man should.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

I don't mind cats, but I'm a dog lover.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Downtown, Midtown... The only places here lol.

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I like all music except heavy metal. listen mostly to rock, soft rock, pop, hip hop, 80's, 90's, and EDM/house I love my Cuban food, plus Italian, Chinese, Japanese and non-spicy Mexican. I don't like spicy foods. I don't eat seafood as well

Last read

The latest news article... I'm a news junkie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I moved here in 2010, but I started my career here at the same time so it looks like I'm stuck in Gainesville for the foreseeable future. I work for a Federal Government agency and I also have some business interests in Gainesville nightlife.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in Miami, FL. My dad's parents are from Lebanon and moved to Cuba. My dad was born in Cuba and my mom and her family was too.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
My belief in god has kept me strong in my life. I believe in god strongly enough to pray everyday and I most definitely do, but I'm not a church going person. I'm also very private about my relationship with God, I don't wear it on my sleeve.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Gator Grad! 2012