
monetteacher

47 year old woman | San Carlos, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Feel lucky to have my health, family and friends who care and support me everyday. Love being outside, running and cooking and sharing meals

In her own words

Remember to laugh at yourself and enjoy every moment. Acceptance of others differences and beliefs is paramont. Understand personal limitations yet learn to overcome what you can. I would love to find a partner who enjoys food, family, friends and outdoors as well as travel. But does not sweat the small stuff. Just as happy at home sitting in the back yard for BBQ and beer. I have traveled but can not wait for the next adventure. Have always dreamed of climbing Kilamanjaro, which comes from listing to Miles Davis. Walking on the great wall. The best part of traveling is sharing the experience of a new place with a new person or perhaps sharing what you know and learning from each other. I want to find someone who shares the same passion for Food and culture. I Feel there is always something new. I am somewhat of a contradiction in terms that in as much as I want to go out I also love my space, cooking and having my friends over just being at home cultivating my herbs and tomatoes for the next concoction. Creating through the garden or sculpting clay, painting are all ways I can express my sensuality. A big part of who I have become is a teacher and learning everyday from the 6,7 and 8 year olds that challenge me. Their curiosity and acceptance is wonderful. Finding a friend - someone who is accepting, understanding, and compassionate is very important. I am confident in who I am today, looking for that person who feels that I bring out the best in them and supports me through the "good-stuf" and challenges. LIke with a painting I am challenged to stop - not to word smith this to death. Last words - you get what you see, do not like a lot of fluff. Just like feeling good in my own skin.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses, Other

Cleo is a lab-mix, high energy who is the best exercise buddy. Love all animals. Obsessed with raptors and preserving habitat and species.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Local - Pete's cofee outside Seiya sushi, Donatos' - dining outdoors - stree cafe or by the ocean. My backyard getaway. Italy Panzano or Amalfi Coast. Napili Bay for snorkling

College

Pepperdine University, Malibu, CA

Favorite things

started with Pink Floyd and Chicago, began to appreciate classical and jazz. Remember going to Stern Grove as a child. Love music always searching -great beat to run or dance , set mood for gathering. Painting expressing self through multiple outlets

For fun

Family and friends dinner, gardening, exercising travel trying out new restaurants or experimenting in the kitchen.

Last read

A Discovery of Witches and Shadow of Night



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree