
bucsfan952

38 year old man | Melbourne, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Living in Melbourne for a month now. Still unpacking, ugh.

In his own words

I lived in MN from '99 to October '13. I moved from FL to enjoy the winter but now back in FL. I know this sounds odd but I am originally from New York. I enjoy activities all year round (soccer, golf, volleyball, camping, and broomball to name a few). Friends would describe me as the reliable and trustworthy. My weekends are usually spent with friends, BBQing, games, sports, or watching football (Go Bucs and Gators!). Other things I enjoy are horseback riding, dining in or out, laughing... Things you can expect from me would be honesty, great listener, some old fashioned values (opens doors, etc), sarcastic humor (come on now - life is too short to be serious all of the time), openness (I have nothing to hide). Back in March I vacationed in Ireland. What a great place to visit. The people are very friendly, the landscape and history is majestic and of course the Guinness and Smithwicks are plentiful. Makes me want to plan my next trip. Europe, South Pacific any takers? What do I want in a match? I want it all... brains, looks, sense of humor, and money who wouldn't? Seriously, I would like to find someone that is comfortable hanging out with a group of friends one night and be ready for a night out on the town the following. Someone who likes to watch and/or play sports, would be nice but not necessary. I value a woman who is honest, sincere and knows where she is going and what she wants out of life. A sense of humor is a must! Playing games is something that I am not interested in. -Tom

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Logan, he's a 90 pound 13.5 year old lap dog if I'd let him.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I'd like to make plans to travel to Italy, Australia, Alaska, Tahiti in the future, anyone interested? Recently, I have traveled to Japan/Korea and more recently Ireland. It was a great trip though not long enough... but then again, what vacation is.

College

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Daytona Beach, FL

Favorite things

Sushi with plum wine, red wine, live music (Blues, Jazz, Rock), How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Mentalist, CSI, Sleepy Hollow Watching football, especially college on Saturdays which is part of my southern traditions.

For fun

For fun shooting pool, darts, bar trivia. Playing sports (specifially Soccer and Volleyball), bottle of wine, spending time with my dog, visiting my niece and nephew in Tampa, Florida.

Last read

I'm usually in the middle of reading one or two books. Currently I am reading The Hobbit. Usually I read Biographies, Historical non-fiction and fiction. Every now and then a classic makes it in.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
German, Scottish, English mutt
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic but more spiritual now or as I like to say Cafeteria Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Aviation Computer Science.