Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Happy_Michelle

38 year old woman | Cranberry Township, PA, USA | Seeking men 34-52 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my Prince Charming....

In her own words

A little about me... Like everyone else…I love my family and friends. Something a bit different is that I have an identical twin sister. She is my best friend and we’re the youngest of 4 girls. It has been really interesting being a twin....more than a few funny stories! My daughter is a very important part of my life. She makes me smile and laugh out loud daily. She constantly surprises me and it is an honor to be her mom. I have 50/50 custody - I hate it, but it's fair. I am happy cuddled on the couch or out on the town. I hope to find someone who can go out and have fun, but have a relaxing night at home on occasion too. I can be a girly girl, but I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty either. Being single my brother-in-law is teaching me to fix things on my own, including my tractor! That's a work in progress...LOL! I recently joined a group to learn to shoot a gun…and I cannot believe how much FUN it is! I love to laugh and it is even better if you're the one responsible for making me laugh. I love romance but I don’t think it has to be over the top. I actually prefer a more intimate low-key romantic evening to an extravagant one. I enjoy my life and I am happy. You should also be content and generally have a good outlook at life. I am NOT needy and you shouldn't be either. I don't need to be taken care of, but occasionally it's nice to be spoiled and I promise to return the favor. I am looking for a friend, a good communicator and listener, but above all a respectful, and honest individual. I think this gives you a starting point...Would you like to find out more? Send me a message and we will see where it goes.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 1 dog that I saved from the pound! He is great! I love all animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Primanti Brothers, Cabana Bar, or the Deck House if I am staying close to home. Love going downtown for a nice night out, Piano Bars or the Casino. I really wish I could travel more than I do...need a travel companion! :-)

College

Slippery Rock University of Pennsylvania, Slippery Rock, PA

Favorite things

My daughter. Music...Jazz, Blues, Rock, Classic Rock, Disco, County. TV...CSI, NCIS, The Mentalist, Criminal Minds, Dexter, but rarely have time to watch my DVR. Cuisine...Thai, Mexican, Chinese, a great steak or pasta dinner is great too!

For fun

Cultural...museums, the theater, musicals. Outdoor...skiing, biking, hiking, playing volleyball or kick ball at a family picnic. Sporting events...Steelers Pens or Pirates. Casino, but only occasionally. A great relaxing day at the Spa!

Last read

Who Moved My Cheese. One Minute Manager. Read both for work...not bad reads.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Human Resource Manager. I take care of everything...hiring, progressive discipline, health benefits, 401K, payroll, book keeping, conflict resolution, workers compensation, unemployment.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Irish, Scottish, and, German!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I do get to church much anymore, but still have a relationship with God.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I did not finish my degree. An opportunity arose at my current job and I took it. I was really lucky that is has worked out well for me, but it wasn't all luck. I've worked really hard to get where I am.